Daddy Says…

Daddy says I'm Pinto Pony….

Mommy says I'm Beans !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Daddy Says…

  1. {天使} says:

    [هذا هو الحكم]

  2. Tammie says:

    Oh…It's so beautiful!!!! I go with Pinto Pony 🙂

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hahaha….don't you just love his pink nosie ??!!
    Thanks lots !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I don't know who took the photo….I found it on ICHC….but the photographer got a great shot !! All those blue flowers are just awsome and I love his pink nosie.
    Thanks lots !!

  5. none says:

    A cutie of a Pinto Pony!Still going to the horse races soon.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    The photographer got a great shot for sure…..this one really is a cutie !!
    Thanks very much !!

  7. ng0c k0rea says:

    welcome to my blog 🙂

  8. none says:

    And the color reproductions is good too! Centered, so the Pony is the focal point and good depth of field.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….he's so happy to be here !!
    Thanks very much !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Def for sure !! The pony is so clear and sharp….especially that pink nosie. Great shot !! I have to learn to take great photos like this.

  11. Teehee!!! I adore this little pinto bean baby!!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much….I guess that would make him a Beanie Baby !!

  13. cute (check)sweet (check)fuzzy (check)full of beans (check)Yup! Beanie Baby!

  14. none says:

    I haven't enlarged it to see how clear it is, unless thats the biggest size posted.I reopened commenting with stipulations (see crows feather post)

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you did. I love the beetle photos from yesterday. I'm gonna go check out the crows feather…

  16. none says:

    :o) Approval for photos, videos are neighborhood only.And i approved ya!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…
    I should add that to my resume…
    100% Pat approved
    That'll get me some interviews for sure.

  18. Waterbaby says:

    and I say you're a darlin' Clementine!

  19. none says:

    For sure..well since some people tend to be smart asses.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, my darlin'…oh my darlin'….oh my darlin', Clementine….
    Exactly !!!
    Thanks very much !!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Instead of cute ponies ??? Haahhahahhahahahaha !!!!
    Thanks !!

  22. little miao says:

    Awww, he looks so comfy resting on a bed of flowers.

  23. LBeeeze says:

    He does !! He's so perky….I bet he's a bit of a trouble maker….you can see it in his eyes…hahahaha..
    Thanks lots !!

Leave a Reply

