Nothing Better….

Nothing better in the whole world….

Shelter

 

 

 

 

 

Than the shelter of my Daddy’s arms…

Of all the photos I’ve taken of AJ, this is one of my favorites.  It takes my breath away to see how much her Daddy loves her…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Nothing Better….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww…..this one is so special to me.
    Thanks so much !!

  2. You're welcome.. I can see why you find it so special =)

  3. none says:

    Awe sweet, I never had the pleasure to know what its like.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Poor Audrie….she's gonna think I have a black thing growing out of my face !!! LOL….I take as many photos as I can when I get to see her.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much…. This one just about brings tears to my eyes… I'm so glad I got that camera. I'll be able to preserve all these priceless moments for her….

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much !!!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    um, she looks none too overly happy in this pic; she seems to resemble her dad (what we can see of him).

  8. marina says:

    yes,it's a very sweet image!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you nailed it….she wasn't feeling very well and I think she was a little overwhelmed by all the strangers at my brother's wedding last weekend.
    When she's laughing and smiling she looks a lot like her mom….but when she does that thing with her eyebrows she reminds me of her dad. It's so easy to see how safe she feels with him (look at her fist holding onto his collar) and it feels so good to see that.
    Thanks very much !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much for coming by….and thank you for your kind words !!! I love this photo !!

  11. jaypo says:

    She's just lovely, a chubby angel. And what a handsome dad.

  12. none says:

    Cameras and Photography are great!You will have a good portfolio!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you very much and thank you for coming by !!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    You are so sweet…..thank you and thank you for stopping by !!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww…..Thank you very much !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    You are so kind to say that !!
    Thank you !!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    You are so kind….thanks for stopping by !!

  19. Haha! Or maybe just that you have a third eye

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's too funny….I big black third eye !! You have to take LOTS of photos to get those few really special ones. Hopefully, she'll understand !! Hahahaha !!!

  21. I think she will. Maybe she'll turn into a shutterbug 😉

  22. LBeeeze says:

    She just might !! I know she's cute-as-a-bug !!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much. This is one I will treasure.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much. This one is very special to me.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks for dropping by !!

  26. Emjay says:

    This is a lovely image – even though she looks a little worried about you 🙂

Leave a Reply

