Goin’ Home !!!

I goin' home !!!

I been adoption !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Goin’ Home !!!

  1. OMG! Too frickin' cute!

  2. jeffington says:

    home is where your heart is

  3. {天使} says:

    awwwwww, yay! a new home!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Doesn't he look like he's laughing ??!!
    Thanks very much !!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it now….he looks like he's got a big heart !!
    Thanks so much for dropping by !!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Just look at that face…..he makes me laugh !!
    Thanks so much for dropping by !!!

  7. brownamazon says:

    WTF is it? Mole? Wombat? Some kind of mutant groundhog?

  8. Waterbaby says:

    kinda spooky. kinda creepin' me out. kinda, well, i think i'll jump over to a recipes site or somethin' now …

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I'm not sure….I think it might be a sloth….he sure is a cutie though…I can't help but laugh when I look at that face.
    Thanks very much for dropping by !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you must be a scardycat….
    LOL…thanks for comming by anyway !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….thanks so much !!!

  12. Brown Suga' says:

    Awww, wookit the face, whatever it is!!!

  13. Drude says:

    What a cutie… such a funny expression on his face.. I think they're tickling him someplace very ticklish… or they just told him he'd get his favorite treats.It's not a sloth, they have only two or three toes and their noses look very different. It looks very much like a baby common wombat.

  14. sixweasels says:

    Awwww … I wanna adopt him!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    That face is totally priceless !!
    Thanks so much !!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Drude !!!! I knew we could count on your expert analysis !!! Thanks so much for the links.
    I think you're right….they tickled him and then told him he was going to get his fave treat.
    Thanks again for the info and the links !!

  17. Waterbaby says:

    i'm not but he's got a rodent appearance to his face and *that* sends shivers up and down my spine. yeesh.

  18. OMG OMG OMG!!!!! That is the cutest little face!!!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    He does look highly adobtable.
    Thanks very much !!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't he now….and he looks so happy too !!
    Thanks very much for dropping by !!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Drude confirmed that he's a wombat, and wombats are marcupials, so you're safe now…
    LOL !!

  22. Emmi says:

    Aw, he's going home! Good for you, fella! Thanks for posting the cheery event, LBeeze! It's nice that people care. Is he at a wildlife rehab center?

  23. whiskers says:

    What lovely wombattyness! Thanks for posting him.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….isn't that the cutest face evah ??!!
    Thanks so much !!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    I confess…..I got the photo from ICHC and I don't really know what was happening when it was taken, but I immediately thought he was being adopted.
    If you click on Drude's wombat link above you can go to a site where you really can adopt wombats undergoing rehabilitation. Drude always shares such amazing links !!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Well thank you for dropping by to take a look !!!
    BTW….wombattyness is a highly desirable trait !!

  27. none says:

    You're wit always makes me laugh LB!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad….that's what makes it fun for me !!!
    Thanks very much !!!

  29. none says:

    …and you're the best at it! :o)

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much !! I guess it was my sparkling wit that kept eliminating me from consideration for those positions at Hallmark….hehehehehehe !!!
    Really, thank you…that's very kind of you to say !!

  31. none says:

    hah, I dont know!

Leave a Reply

