What If….

What if they….

No like me at that school ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to What If….

  1. Elentari says:

    Oh! ADORABLE! hahaha I just want to squeeze him! 😀

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….I was that scared on my first day of school too !!
    Thanks very much !!!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    why then, don't flock with the turkeys if you can fly like an eagle.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't THAT the truth !!
    Here's to soarin' above the borin' !!!
    Thanks lots !!

  5. Ohhhh!!! How could someone NOT Love that face? Seriously!!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    No kidding….he could def be on my team and eat lunch with me too.
    Thanks lots !!!

  7. Margy says:

    I love your pictures – very funny and creative. I see you're also a fan of I-Can-Has-Cheezburger as well!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much…and thanks for dropping by. We like to have lots of silly fun here….
    ICHC has lots of great pics….

  9. oooooooooooo that FACE!!! I just want to swoop in and make the worries all go away!! Precious!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    He does have that affect on you !!
    Thanks very much !!

  11. Oh, they'll love you! No worriez!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    You really think so ???
    Thanks very much !!

Leave a Reply

