OMGosh !!

OMGosh !!!

Is that really yooooooo ??!!

I just luv those new highlights !!!

Darcy invited me to caption her photos… Thanks Darcy !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to OMGosh !!

  1. {天使} says:

    [هذا هو الحكم]

  2. Darcy says:

    Good Job LB 😀

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks….and thanks for stopping by !!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you very much…..glad you approve !!

  5. Darcy says:

    We have a squirrel that my son has been feeding, when we pull up in the driveway, he comes running up to the car looking for Christopher. It's sooo cute. I will have lots of squirrel pictures in the future, hopefully!

  6. none says:

    Thought those looked familiar..guess Darcy beat me to it to have you caption a photo. Still processing mine.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Muchas gracias !!!
    Going with the flavor of all the languages….LOL !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    That's hilarious…..I'm sure when he doesn't see your son he goes "Oh, crappage….where's my boy ??!!" I'm sure you'll get lots of great photo ops !!

  9. Emmi says:

    😉 Heee! Likewise, gray / strawberry blonde squirrel!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    And I was soooo honored too !!
    I'm looking forward to yours with great anticipation too !!

  11. none says:

    Good caption on the first one!Not sure yet which ones..I have soo many others to load up.

  12. D.R. says:

    He looks like one of those people they always have on the evening news. "Yeah, I saw the tornado hit. The house just blew right up!"

  13. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh….you made me LOL for real !!
    Thanks very much !!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Yup….this is a fashionista squirrel who notices everything….and only goes to the best squirrel stylists….hahahahaha !!
    Thanks lots !!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much….take your time….no hurries !!

  16. Red Pen says:

    This squirrel is more observant than most of the members of my family. LOL

  17. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…you made me LOL for real….brilliant !!!
    Thanks very much !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't you clever !!! I've missed you….thanks so much for coming by !!

  19. Ohhh garsh! Thanks! They're natural 😉

  20. LBeeeze says:

    All that time in the sun….at least when you're not dodging raindrops on hiking trails !!

Leave a Reply

