It’s Not….

It's not the kind…..

That's not the car you plug in…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to It’s Not….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    He certainly is very concerned about the right vehicles…Hahahahaha…
    Thanks very much and thanks for dropping by !!!

  2. Darcy says:

    So Sweet!! Hope there are not any cats around.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Oh I bet his parents don't let him get too far out of reach.
    Thanks very much !!!

  4. Darcy says:

    yes he looks very tame.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….and a little dramatic too !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much, and thanks for dropping by !!

  7. jaypo says:

    Hammies just keel meee! They have to be the cutest critter on the planet! (Besides bunnies, kitties, and ponies…)

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Bunnies, kitties, ponies, and hammies….a world of cute !!! They do seem to make the world a better place to be. : )

  9. Waterbaby says:

    does he dodge the cars like the squirrels in that TV commercial?

  10. SQUEEEE! GERBIL! My day is now complete *melt*

  11. Is a gerbil, akshully 😀 ❤ gerbils

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….It's he just a cutie petootie and so serious about the environment too !!
    I always get hammies and gerbils mixed up…..and I need you to set me straight….
    Thank you very much !!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    They are the cutest little critters….thanks sooooooo much for your input !!!!

  14. She is very cute! I have had about a dozen gerbils and that one looks like…oh 3 of them? Yeah. And you're welcome!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Really….you have that many ??!! Do they all live together in a gerbil city ??
    Oooooooo….I thought after I called him a "he" the first time that our little professor might actually be a she…..hope she doesn't mind…. : )
    She is just so squeefully cute !!

  16. Maybe I should have just said had. I had them over the span of about 10 years. Strangely, they didn't really like being with other gerbils. There were 2 pairs that liked staying in the same cage. That's it. Would you like some more squeefully cute gerbils? I has a gerbil tag…

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Ooooooooo…..I'd love to caption some of your sqeefully cute gerbil pics sometime !!! Soooo much fun !!

  18. You can definitely do that! =)

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Ooooooo…..I'll wait awhile to run another gerbil pic, but when I do, I'll use one of yours and enter a linky thingy so people know it's yours !!!
    I'm so excited !!
    Thank you !!!

  20. :DMe too! Thank you and you're welcome!

Leave a Reply

