You Don’t Mean It !!!

Oh, nooooooo….You don't mean it !!!

Stoats can't vote ??!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to You Don’t Mean It !!!

  1. Emmi says:

    Oh no, but I was going to vote for Meadowlark O'Lama! (Isn't that his nickname)?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…now that's funny !!
    Thanks very much !!

  3. none says:

    naw…he's a weasel!

  4. jeffington says:

    id vote for parris

  5. LBeeeze says:

    It's a LOL about something I saw on Cute Overload….I think they were up for a Webbie award and they were asking people to vote, vote, vote like a baby stoat, stoat, stoat !! I saw this photo and I couldn't help going for it !!
    But you're right…..he's a weasel !!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I thought her response to McCain's lame campaign add was very tongue-in-cheek clever….what did she say…."wrinkly old grey guy??" LOL !!

  7. Tammie says:

    Hahahaha!!!!! Now I really got a kick out of this one!!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….that's what makes it fun for me….to know other people get a chuckle here and there !!
    Thanks very much !!

  9. Tammie says:

    You're welcome. I love your captions to the photos!!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks again…you are so kind…..I so easily amuse myself…it's just me having fun !!! : )

  11. Brown Suga' says:

    But YOU can vote! You're a weasel! 😛

  12. Drude says:

    And I thought the weasels were the candidates and the stoats got to vote? Did I get that totally bacwards?

  13. none says:

    Heehee you got it!

  14. none says:

    That's aaa ahem cute website!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    A weasel….yeah !!! Actually, his family name is WeeZelle….I think his grandfather was from France….LOL !!!
    Thanks very much !!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !! No….not backwards in the least !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely !!!
    Thanks very much !!

  18. none says:

    I'm going to find something for you to caption one of these days coming up.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    For real ??!! I can hardly wait !!!

  20. none says:

    Yeah, I'll send it to ya!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Yippeeeee !!!
    The little kid in me is jumping up and down and clapping her hands in glee !!
    OMGosh….the pressure to be clever….

  22. none says:

    Hummm…what will it be> an insect? A spider? A something strange looking?Prob in a couple a days LBtalk to ya later!:o)

  23. LBeeeze says:

    I've already been thinking those same things !! Thank you so much….looking forward to the privilege !!!

  24. none says:

    yeah I hope you do insects!(But lets see what comes around 🙂

  25. LBeeeze says:

    I'm up for the challenge !!

  26. So adorable! those eyes….that little mouth!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    And he looks so baffled too…..thanks very much !!!

Leave a Reply

