I’m Not Listening….

You know what to do….

You can so talk to the hand !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I’m Not Listening….

  1. none says:

    hahahahah lol!! crackin up right away! weird animal, and shot!Good caption too!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….he has attitude to spare.
    Thanks very much !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    !!! he's the marlon of his breed!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…no autographs either !!
    Thanks lots !!!

  5. I love this one. Just the facial expression says it all.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…all the attitude of a 13 year old for sure !!
    Thanks lots !!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Right back atcha !!! This one was a great find !!!
    Thanks so much !!

  8. none says:

    yeah no doubt!

  9. I want to feel his hands. I'll bet they are sticky!

  10. Emmi says:

    Love the 'tude on that Lemur. Yeah, baby. 😉

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy, I'm sure you're right about his hands being sticky….I'm sure he uses them when he eats his fruit.
    Thanks very much !!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….tude enough for everyone in the room….Hahahahaha…
    Thanks !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots…..remind you of anyone you know ?? Hahahaha !!

  14. unfortunately a few…. hahaha!

  15. Lenice says:

    Brilliant picture! Like a Diva!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Very much a Diva…Thanks so much !!!

  17. marina says:

    you got to move it, move it,…have you seen Madagascar the movie?

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I've heard about it but I haven't seen it yet….I know it's got great music. I can't wait until Audrie is old enough to take to the movies….I'll get to see all the kid's movies I want to see !!
    Thanks lots !!

Leave a Reply

