Pretty and Green….

This pretty and green here….

But they no deliver popsicles…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Pretty and Green….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    what a cutie fuzzball.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much…and you can tell he's really missing those popsicles !!

  3. Carlisa says:

    He's so cute! Where are you finding all these adorable animals?!?! That's what it's called, tree kangaroo?

  4. Never ever saw one of those before — SO adorable!!

  5. none says:

    Oh I heard of these from my Aussie friend…cute!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I get some from I Can Has Cheezburger and stumble across others during web searches. I'm always on the lookout for an expressive animal face…
    Yes…they really are called Tree Kangaroos !!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much….I stumbled across a picture of one and thought it was so cute so I did an image search on tree kangaroos. Before this morning I never even knew about them.

  8. Emmi says:

    Awww, he looks like he could use a popsicle, the good boy!
    I know almost nothing about these critters! Really pretty. I'll have to look them up, thanks! (So many cool Aussie animals, so little time)

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I never even knew there was a such a thing until this morning…..the internets is such a cool thing !!!
    Thanks very much !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I think lemon-lime is his fave flavor !!
    Isn't that the truth….there are sooooo many really interesting animals down under….I'd love to visit Australia.
    Thanks very much !!

  11. none says:

    yes the internets are!

  12. Carlisa says:

    His markings are really awesome, too. Makes me want a caramel/fudge swirl!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Yummers !!! His markings are striking, aren't they !!
    Thank you !!

  14. Melisa says:

    Wow. I am in Perth, Australia and I have never seen this cute fella.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I haven't gotten a chance to do much research on them, but from what I can remember, they are kind of shy. Wouldn't you just love to see one though ??!!
    Thanks so much !!

  16. D.R. says:

    Jungle always so hoomid… could use some Popsicles.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    For sure….cherry, grape, lemon-lime, and how about blue berry too?!!!
    Thanks !!!

Leave a Reply

