LALALALALALA…..

LALALALALALALALA…..

I'm so not listening…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to LALALALALALA…..

  1. I'm really hoping e2c sees this one!And little bunneh, will you listen to me if I give you a carrot popsicle?

  2. Waterbaby says:

    hahaha. i should print and carry this for the next person(s) I to whom I wanna say this!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure….carrot popsicles make the world go round !!!
    And thanks !!
    * I sent a "share" to e2c *

  4. Yay! And you're welcome 😀

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure…..wouldn't THAT be great….you could pull the photo out and just show it to them…
    Thanks !!

  6. Ivysgrandkid says:

    look on that tongue!!! haha

  7. Waterbaby says:

    It would be and it certainly can be reduced to wallet size.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I know….this one totally cracks me up…lalalalalalalalalalal !!!
    Hahahahaha !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hey, I took the cricket photo in my banner…What do you think ???

  10. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…instead of "talk to the hand" you could say "talk to the bunner !!"
    Too funny.
    There's someone who was exceptionally rude to me today…..I'd love to show this to her and say "this is what I think of you….lalalalalallalalalalala !!"
    But, that's not the best "work" behavior I guess…hehehehehehe !!!

  11. Waterbaby says:

    hahaha. better though than a firearm. maybe.

  12. Annie says:

    LOL we say Neener neener neener and that is what I heard when I saw the bunny . Excellent bunny photo

  13. Carlisa says:

    I wonder if his tongue goes back in if you lift his ears…….<:P >:)

  14. Hehehehehe Bunn Tongue!!!!SQUEEE

  15. littel bunnnnnneeeeeeeeee tongue!!!!!!! wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! So cute!!! Oh, thank you for this adorable-ness!!!!

  16. marina says:

    OMG…this is great!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Much, much better….and lots more phun too !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….thanks so much !! This one cracks me up…neener…neener…neener !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure it does…..that's what bunny moms do to their sassy bunny babies !!
    Thanks !!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Major SQEEEEE !!!
    Thanks so much !!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    You are so very welcome !!! This one still cracks me up every time I see it !!
    Thanks very much !!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….thanks so much !!! She cracks me up too !!!

  23. Waterbaby says:

    not sure about the phun but at least there's no prison time.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…thanks so much for dropping by !!

Leave a Reply

