Shhhhhh…..

Shhhhhhh…..

I gots my snoozie blanket…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Shhhhhh…..

  1. none says:

    Psssst….(he's cute)

  2. Waterbaby says:

    awwww … and those claws, well, s/he's ready for an intruder …

  3. none says:

    Yeah very cool new banner! Nice little cricket dude!I have many more bugs coming up! Good job!

  4. Connie says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww…..

  5. LBeeeze says:

    *whispering*
    Thanks so much….

  6. LBeeeze says:

    *chuckles quietly*
    I wouldn't want to startle her…
    Thanks…

  7. Waterbaby says:

    lol, no, you prob'ly wouldn 't …

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !! I've been trying to get a photo of these daisies with the sun going down behind the tree in the background….for days….and this little cricket guy showed up to model.

  9. *whisper* AWWWWWWW! SQUEEEEEEEEE! ::tiptoes over and joins the little roo::

  10. little miao says:

    What a happy nap! I love the way her paw is curled…

  11. Tammie says:

    awwww! This is the sweetest little thing, *sshhh*- quietly want to snuggle with it,so cute :)*And I love the new banner!!!!* Beautiful!!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Might get just a little dicey… : )

  13. LBeeeze says:

    *Roo baby gives Tammie a nighty-night kiss*
    Thank you soooo much. I took the photo myself !!!

  14. Tammie says:

    Awww, thanks Roo baby for the nighty-night kiss!!! You're welcome, you took a great photo!!!!

  15. none says:

    Nice! When I take some photos, its not unitil I look at them on my laptop do I see some creatures on them.

  16. I think he is wearing a crew-necked sweater. Very fashionable.

  17. jaypo says:

    *tiny Oh!* A Wallababy!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Some of us see creatures that aren't really there….LOL !! Sorry…couldn't resist !!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you, Daisy…..I think he consults a stylist….hahahaha !!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Is that what that is ??!! Here I thought it was a baby kangaroo.
    Thanks very much for that clarification !!

  21. jaypo says:

    I'm sure it's a baby roo, I just like the sound of "wallababy." Here's a real baby wallaby/wallababy. Maybe you should give equal time… 🙂

  22. jaklumen says:

    Click here for an alternate caption"Oi. Do you work here?I do… what seems to be the trouble?There seems to be a marsupial in my laundry…Shhhh! Quiet, or every bloke and sheila will want one, too!"

  23. LBeeeze says:

    I want one. Tomorrow… I promise I'll feed him and take him for walks. I promise…I promise !!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Holding my breath to keep from laughing out loud (on a conference call).
    Thanks lots…..that's TOTALLY hysterical !!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! You're cute too !!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Napping accomodations even the Miao Brothers would enjoy !!
    Thanks so much !!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Always room for Stephel !!!

  28. Oh SO cozy!!!! I wanna nuzzle him a bit!

  29. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwe…..thanks so much !!!

Leave a Reply

