What ??

What ?? 

You don't like it ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to What ??

  1. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….it's a weave !!!

  2. Nice fashion statement!

  3. HAHAHA!!!!!! Love that look! I wonder if it's still attached to wherever its roots….will the hippo swim away and suddenly be without accoutrements??

  4. Waterbaby says:

    Is that what they call the Hippo Hula?

  5. julie says:

    so cute it made me snort!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, absolutely !! Funky was the goal !!!
    Thanks !!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much, Daisy. That means so much cause you're such a fashion maven !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    For sure…..getting all ready for it !! : )

  9. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…thanks so much !! It's so nice to see you. : )

  10. Waterbaby says:

    {waits for gyrating arms and hands}

  11. LBeeeze says:

    The hips are already going….
    Hahaha !!

  12. little miao says:

    Very stylish. I love the natural look.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much. She consulted with stylist first…..hahahahaha !!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    lol! on the bright side, their weight is not what this hip-po carries.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    No kidding !! This one cracks me up. I love the look on her face !!
    Thanks very much !!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah…she carries it rather well….LOL !!!

  17. Waterbaby says:

    LOL. Difference is, hip-pos are created to carry all that weight; human beings are not.

  18. I think there's some food on your face

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Well, I ordered the large salad and I guess I got a little too happy….
    Thanks !! I luv your new look !!

  20. Yeah, I know you wanted to save it for later, but it'll dry out on your face. And thank you! =)

  21. Hehehehehe!!! There is something…. just a little piece of …. there is a weed across you lovely snout.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh……I got carried away !!!!
    Hehehehehehe….thanks so much !!!

  23. Haha! Oh it is FINE! No worry! ;D

Leave a comment