Oh, Yessss…..

ahhhhhh….ooooooohh….

These spa visits keeps me going….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Oh, Yessss…..

  1. Lucy says:

    I want one! They look like hairy infants…

    Lucy

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Don't they now !! Thanks very much !!

  3. none says:

    Ohh I could use that! ;-)(not that I have bugs, the massage I mean 😉

  4. Carlisa says:

    *sniff*..*sniff*….Um…yeah, you needs deeohdrants, bro"

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, for sure…..that would be great !!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, noes….my rightgard has failed me !!

  7. jaypo says:

    Gaahhh!!! Wrinky tummy!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….I hadn't noticed that !

  9. Lenice says:

    Ah! How loving! (^_^)

  10. Waterbaby says:

    hahaha. s/he on the left does appear to be an exemplary student from the fine school of marmoset massagery.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so much !! It does look very loving !!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you, Stephel !!!

  13. That's just so cute!!!!!– I'll take a half dozen to go. And a tree. heeee…

  14. LBeeeze says:

    And you get 10 free massages with your purchase !!!
    Thanks so much !!!

  15. D.R. says:

    Now we are going to fluff up your hair, darleeng, you hav such tangles, when wuz de las time you had gud haircut? Honestly. Pleez. Whoever did zis to you should be ashaymed ov demselves.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you could see me today….I couldn't do a thing with it !!
    Hehehehe…thanks !!

Leave a Reply

