Deep Breath….

Take a deep breath….

and blow….cept I'm not a danelion puff….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Deep Breath….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    Are you then a fine creature in your finest on the way to the Black & White Ball?

  2. It looks like he still has his bebeh feathers!

  3. Lucy says:

    Is it an owlet or a another raptor. Cute!

  4. Morgat says:

    You're waaaaayyyyy cuter than a danelion puff, little fuzz-ball!

  5. ::walks up to tree and inhales deeply:: It smells like vanilla%2Pr

  6. LBeeeze says:

    As soon as I get my new shoes !!! : )

  7. Waterbaby says:

    no no no! we hate shoes! we hate shoes! {chanting}

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He does !!! He's all puffy !!!
    Thanks !!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    An owlet…sounds just right !!
    Thanks so much !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Meep meep….thanks lots !!!! : )

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Yummers !!! I LOVE vanilla !!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I HATE shoe shopping !! I agree….no shoes !!!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    no shoes AND wings. now that would be paradise!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    That would be wonderful….I've love to be able to fly…..as long as I don't have to live off of varmints….

  15. Carlisa says:

    He looks like a cactus plant, but way cuter! I want!

  16. Do you prefer chocolate or vanilla%3Pr

  17. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..He DOES…..just not prickly !!!
    Thanks !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, your photo of the giant puff gave me the inspiration…. I totally copped the idea !!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    That's a GREAT question !! I prefer vanilla to smell, and vanilla ice cream, but I love deep, dark chocolate that's not too sweet….mmmmmm….. or fudgy brownies…..oooooooo…….

  20. Mmmmmm…brownies….I love your banner, btw%2Pr

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Well thanks for letting me cop your idea !!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very, very much. I took the photo last night…..they're so much fun to make.

  23. oh it was not all that original a thought, I am sure there are others I grabbed the idea from first. 😉 I like where you went with it though!

  24. It's the fuzziest little bird I've ever seen! So cute!Isn't his face amazing? Like he's knows we're watching him!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    His face IS amazing….if you look real close it looks like he's puckering up for a kiss.
    Thanks so much !!!

  26. You're welcome =) It looks like you're having lots of fun!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    I just love piddling with graphics !! I'm getting getting better a Gimp, although there's still a lot I haven't figured out yet. : )

  28. Hurray! Yup, there are always new things to explore =)

  29. LBeeeze says:

    You're so nice !!! Thank you !!

Leave a Reply

