Totally….

I'd totally recommend it….

The liver patte…..To die for !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Totally….

  1. SweetMisery says:

    Little bright eyes looks happy.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooo much !!! His furs are just so smooth too. He really goes for that liver patte !!!

  3. none says:

    Oh yummy! Liver humm good!Nice shot! 🙂

  4. LBeeeze says:

    The link to the photo is in the picture details….the photographer really did get a great shot. I just love the expression on his face !!
    Don't you like liv-ah ??! LOL !!!

  5. D.R. says:

    Take me out to the ballgame– this little fella already has the snacks! 🙂

  6. LBeeeze says:

    One, two, three strikes, you're out….
    At the old ballgame !!
    Yeah, thanks !!

  7. I will pass on the liver patte, thank you very much. I will however get a good look at that cuteness there!!! Cheek puffs are the bestest!

  8. I love his tiny, little fingers!

  9. Thank you for the recommendation, but I'm still full%2Pr

  10. Waterbaby says:

    on some, liver pate goes straight to the hips; for this critter here, to the face. 😉

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwe shucks, thank you !!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    He does have teeny-tiny fingers !! Looks like he's enjoying his treat !!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you always have room for a little livah patte !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Definitely !! I think he stuffed his cheeks when no one was looking !!

  15. Waterbaby says:

    and it's not even winter so he'd better have a damn good reason!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    It was so good….that was the reason !!!

  17. Waterbaby says:

    :D. works for me!

  18. lol– those little cheek pouches crack me up — And they RUN with them full!! amazing!Great picutre —–!!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !!! They are some of the cutest critters. There are some woods behind my house and every once in awhile I see some running around. I love watching them.

  20. ::looks at split pea soup…looks at liver:: I don't think these two will go together very well..Pr

  21. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..Or maybe they don't "go" at all !!!

Leave a Reply

