You Ready ???

You ready ??  We is….

available for adoption….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to You Ready ???

  1. AWWWW!!!! Those little faces! But I can't bring you litttle guys home…Sweetie wold be very agitated. And I think he might slice up a little raccoon….*waves bye-bye, sadly*

  2. jaypo says:

    Pleeeeazze!!?? They followed me home, can I keep them, please??

  3. lilythelily says:

    Soooo adorable! How about me, as your mom? 🙂

  4. crankypants says:

    are these escapees from Redzilla's sump pump?
    *shudder*

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwe….thanks !! I think Sweetie wouldn't put up with this….no way, no how !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Of course you can keep them….they'd love to live at your house !!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Oh yesssss !!!
    Thanks so much….it's so nice to see you !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Whoops….they got away !!!
    *don't want to get caught red handed*

  9. Morgat says:

    They're so cute, and they look as though they'd be cuddly — but I once patted a baby raccoon (a friend's dad, who was a wildlife officer, was taking care of an orphan) and under the top coat of fur, they have a very wiry undercoat.
    But they're still MEGA CUTE!!!!!!!

  10. jaypo says:

    No other critter looks so ready to get into a pickle. (How's that for an old-timey saying?)

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…they are born trouble makers !!! Last summer my husband and I were in a local state park when this raccoon trundled up to one of the trashcans and in a flash popped the lid off and jumped right in….then he went to the next trashcan and the next… What a riot !!! My husband snuck up and jostled the can while the racoon was down under….he hopped out but didn't run away. After he jumped back in my husband jostled the can again….this time he just popped up and gave my husband a dirty look.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    It's a great saying !!! A couple months ago we were driving past a neighbor's house just down the street…a racoon suddenly popped out of the trashcan and ducked into the sewer…. Like you said….ready to get into a pickle for sure !!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    Raccoons are bright, clever and very aggressive. Once when I was very young I asked my father if I could have a raccoon as a pet. He replied that it's unfair to take wild animals out of their habitat, and how the animals are never happy. Those pearls of wisdom always stayed with me and return to me whenever I see raccoons.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Pearls for sure. I remember a Disney program when two racoons got into this cabin and tore this place apart.
    They used to get into our trash when I was a little girl living in Maine. My dad had to put big rocks on the trash can lids to keep them out. They would make such a huge racket trying to get into them anyway !!!

  15. Waterbaby says:

    yep. very destructive they can be. i seem to recall my father telling me that as well.

  16. Carlisa says:

    Awww! Look at the feetz! No wonder they can get into everything!

  17. none says:

    Cute…though they can be quite aggressive of course.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Oh yeah…..those front feet are very dexterous !!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, I think I'll pass on the cage match !!!
    Hahahahahaha !!!

  20. none says:

    Yeah me too! ;-D

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Unless they're serving brownies…then it might be worth it…I'd share with the little bandits and we'd all get along just fine !!! As always, thanks for stopping by !!

  22. none says:

    That would be nice. I have a fellow Utuber that Tapes Raccoons in the night..he has some good videos!You're welcome!Thank you for adding some cute humor to my blog!:o)

  23. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…..they get into sooooo much trouble….videos of their escapades would be so much fun !!

  24. none says:

    I have two videos of them on m Utube…one from last yr, just up in a tree.This yr, while I was taping a birdie..I happened to look to my left and saw a raccoon looking at me! In the middle of day light! She looked at me, turned around, looked at me again and slowly went in these reeds.My Utube friends site..http://www.youtube.com/user/taburineagle

  25. Are you still up for adoption? Pweeeeeeze%3Pr

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely !! They've been making home visits and after the messes they left, other prospects decided to pass, so they are TOTALLY available to become your dearest family memebers !!
    LOL…Thanks !!
    What does the %NumberPr mean ???!

  27. Hmmmm….I can make my own messes…now I have to think about this. And that number thingy is probably the interweb's substitute for a smiley facPr

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks….here I was thinking that I was totally, hopelessly out of touch….what a relief !!

  29. All the random Pr things are starting to get on my nerves toPr

  30. LBeeeze says:

    A Pr here and a Pr there
    Here a Pr, there a Pr
    Old McDonald had a farm…. : )

  31. LBeeeze says:

    A snerk, snerk here a snerk, snerk there
    Here a snerk, there a snerk
    Oh McDonald had a farm…. : )

Leave a Reply

