Who ???

Who, me…??

I'm feeling just ducky !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to Who ???

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh my glorp!!!! Lookit heem, lookit lookit lookit!!!
    I have a pic from the lake of a mom duck with 14 babies. I'll have to get it posted!!!

  2. none says:

    quack quack! Did I tell ya we had baby duckies as pets growing up..the White ones…it was fun!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    lol. Ducky? Or did you mean plucky?

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !!! Oh for sure you need to post your pic. It's amazing how they can have some many babies at once, and I just love how follow Mom around….so cute !!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Hahaha…no you never said that…I bet they were lots of fun. : )

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah !! Thanks for visiting !!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    A very plucky, and feeling ducky !! : )

  8. Waterbaby says:

    Is plucky ducky feeling lucky? from kentucky? could lucky ducky be named bucky?

  9. none says:

    They would sit on our laps, stomach and put their bills up our short sleeve shirts.They were cute.

  10. no it's just a duck.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    It just so happens that Bucky is the brother of the plucky, lucky ducky from Kentucky, who by the way used to be quite yucky from his fall into the barnyard mucky puddle by the post near the duck pond in the morning before the sun was stucky in the sky…..
    Just so you known and all… : )

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwe….they sound so cute !! I bet they were fun. : )

  14. What a doll! I love the feet! And that FUZZZZZ!!!

  15. jaypo says:

    omg!! Totally redonk, LBeeeze, he's like a little cartoon! I'm gonna go faint now.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !!! Hahahaha….he is a doll !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha !!! Redonk for sure. I enticed this little guy to come visit from Cute Overload (the URL is in the photo details).

  18. jaypo says:

    Oh, I know CO, LBz–one of the original old hoodies with Theo and the rest of them slackers. In fact,if you read the credits at the top of the glossary… *blushes* 😉

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Do you mean you used to work with them ???

  20. jaypo says:

    Not exactly… A bunch of us here on Vox all used to "hang" at CO in the early days–TJ, Aubrey, Morgat, Laurie, Lauri, e2c, pyrit, Lurkertype, arbed, cranky, ygrs, IG, brownamazon, RedZ, Theo of course, and a bunch of others. We'd get into these long threads, convos, bait trolls, bow out, and generally have a blast till Meg shoo-ed us over to Vox with the promise that we could cause all the trouble we want over here. Hahahaaaa!! Little did she know… That's one of the impulses behind the big Boston meet-up, for us all to finally meet. Now we can cause all the trouble we want, then leave town! 🙂

  21. Morgat says:

    Regarding jaypo's comment about CO, and your question:
    Several of us "met" while commenting on CO a couple of years ago. We kind of formed a bond then, that carried over onto Vox (many of that group joined Vox at the same time). We didn't work with the CO official peeps, we just commented a lot, and occasionally coined words that made their way into the CO glossary (check out Snorglish in the glossary for my contribution to the Cute Overload vocabulary…) (I was known as "useta hada kitteh" in those days).

  22. LBeeeze says:

    It took me 4-evah to find the gloasary….even though I've been there many times before….and there you were…all official and everything !! Yeah !!!

  23. jaypo says:

    Them's was the good ole days, morgat! I forgot to mention little miao, brown sugah, Peg of Tilling, and lauowolf. Have I missed any?

  24. jaypo says:

    My contribution was muzzlepuff. It's so much fun to go through the glossary! I don't comment so much on CO anymore since Vox.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh !!! I'm not worthy !!! LOL….no wonder I think all you peeps are the best. I am here on Vox cause I visited Theo's blog after reading his always-over- the-top-sarcastic comments on Icanhascheezburger. His comments were always a riot. Then I started posting myself and have loved every minute of it !!! Thanks so much for taking the time to be a part of my page !!
    Again…..I'm not worthy !!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    And again…I'm not worthy !!! I'm so excited to know all you peeps !! That is just soooo cool. Snorglish….yeah !!! All of this info is just too much fun…..what a way to spice up the holiday weekend !!

  27. jaypo says:

    Again…..I'm not worthy !!! Stop that, you nut! ;-PTeho has saved us from many creepy stupid trolls. He's the best! And so are you, yer a natchural peep, LBze! And really, what group of people could possibly be nicer than those gathered together in the love of cute animals and the just plain qte? p.s. also mariser, who is now an actual word in the glossary.

  28. jaypo says:

    LOL!! It's like "OMG, they're all the cool kids in disguise and they want me to play with them!" Don't you love not growing up?? I ❤ you, LBze. You're so very sweet.

  29. LBeeeze says:

    I'm still not worthy !!! Muzzlepuff….awesome qte !! I hardly ever go to Icanhascheezburge anymore….also cause I have way so much fun on Vox !!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Teho has been a good influence….I didn't have this much fun when I was a kid. You are so kind….a natchural peep…..what a lovely thing to say !!
    I'll have to look up mariser….I don't know that one !!

  31. jaypo says:

    Well, Meg wanted to can muzzlepuff in favor of muzzlepoushe (which I don't like btw) but we all wanted to keep m-puff. But she uses the m-poushe word all the time. I like puff because it rhymes with fluff.

  32. LBeeeze says:

    I looooove not growing up…..it's like, why do THAT ??!!
    I ❤ U 2, JA !! You're the best !!!

  33. jaypo says:

    This is mariser.I don't know if she's in your hood or not…

  34. LBeeeze says:

    I don't remember seeing muzzlepoushe, but I DO remember muzzlepuff….which I think steals the cute !!!

  35. Morgat says:

    You're as worthy as any of us, LBeeeze! I'm glad to have you as a voxy-friend!

  36. LBeeeze says:

    She is now !!! Thanks for the linkee thingee !!!

  37. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooo much !! I'm so glad to be here having so much fun and so happy to have you as a voxy-friend too !!!

  38. none says:

    Yes they were! :o)

  39. Carlisa says:

    Have I missed any?
    No, Jaypo….That's everyone…;)

  40. jaypo says:

    No, YOU!! I forgot you!! *on knees, begging fuhgiveness" Oh, dear Car, how could I? I'm gonna burn in hayle now for sure.

  41. Carlisa says:

    I love the way his little beak is open. Looks like he's training for an "Aflac"commercial.

  42. Carlisa says:

    HAHA! I was commenting on CO mostly during the early days, but I remember times we'd all get a thread going w/o end. I remember Meg suggesting Vox, but I was one of last to join here (guess I was still too busy annoying Teho)
    You no can haz hayle! (((hugs)))

  43. LBeeeze says:

    You were one of those original CO peeps too ??!! I'm not worthy !!!

  44. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! You always come up with the funniest comments. For sure he's in Aflac training !!!

  45. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…..I'm still not worthy !!!

  46. Carlisa says:

    Oh, yes you is! You is veddy spesh!
    I like the cute pics and captions. It's cozy here….even if some of your buddies doggoned fergitted boutcha! XD

  47. LBeeeze says:

    You are so sweet……thank you from the bottom of my heart !!!

  48. Carlisa says:

    (((♥LB♥)))

  49. LBeeeze says:

    (((( 3>Car<3 )))

Leave a Reply

