Came Here To Wait…..

I came here to wait….

A little bit….cause I'm just a Bitty Bit….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Came Here To Wait…..

  1. Waterbaby says:

    like a lil' puffball!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I love it….a regular "cotton tail." Hahahahaha !!!
    : )

  3. Little tiny bunny has a great, big cute!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy !! Almost as cute as you !!

  5. O! O! Impossibly cute!What a little sweet baby!!!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    O O thank you so much !!

  7. none says:

    aweeee! Soooo cute Bitty Bit!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwe…thanks so much !!!

  9. none says:

    Loove your wit! :o)

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much. As you can imagine, I used to get into a LOT of trouble when I was a kid for saying inappropriate things at way inappropriate times…. Hahahahahaha !!!

  11. none says:

    Thats funny and kinda cute…you trouble maker! 😉

  12. Come here my teeny love, I need a snuggle!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much….hopping right over !!!

  14. Ahh, hehehe, that tickles, Hahah! Oh, I feel better already!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwe……I'm so glad !!!

  16. Thanks! 😉 I can always count on you bringing the cute!

Leave a Reply

