You Guessed It….

Yes…You guessed it….

Yes

The other one's in the shop….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to You Guessed It….

  1. Hi there
    I followed you over here from LOIL's blog. Very cute blog!
    Emu

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…just something that occured to me !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    ohnonononono! {plugs ears} … you might jinx him! booooootiful birdie!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….
    He's just so perky, yet completely earnest.

  5. none says:

    AWE..now that is CUTE! Great caption too..!

  6. He looks like a scoop of marble ice cream on a stick! *lick*

  7. Waterbaby says:

    interesting. i see him serene and in the moment.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much….So glad you approve !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….now THAT'S a good one !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwe…..lovely !!

  11. none says:

    That is a good one! ( re: He looks like a scoop of marble ice cream on a stick!)I like creative expressions…well I write poetry. And the pics are much appreciated

  12. Ah, his little leg looks like a toothpick!

  13. EEEE!!! Love the soft features!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Stephel said "He looks like a scoop of marble ice cream on a stick," so I can't take credit for that one. Darn…wish I could !!! : )
    Stephel writes great short stories and I also write short stories and poetry too. Creative expressionism is the gas in my tank, and we all know how valuable that is lately !!!
    Thanks so much for your kind comments !!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy, you're right !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I know….he looks so puffy, almost not even real….kind of like those styrofoam balls you use to make snowmen out of. That black beak sticking of his white puffy face just kills me !!
    Thanks so much !!

  17. none says:

    Thanks!, yeah I saw..( i should have said from the other commenter perhaps)Hmm I will go check her out…I love someone who s is witty!(always kind from me…:o)

  18. Hehe, thanks! If Tammie ever reads that comment, she will just laugh because it has to do with food

  19. I see you talking about me up there ;)Thanks to both of you!

  20. none says:

    I just got side tracked…I'd like to check out your blog in a bit.:-)

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Always saying good things !!

  22. Carlisa says:

    HAHAHA! Perfect caption!!!!!!! Love it!

  23. teeeeheeeee — that perfect!!!what a ltitle cutiepie!

  24. He does look like a craft creation rather than real! Ha!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thanks so much !!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    It just popped in my head !! That's usually how it works. : )
    Thank you so much !!

Leave a Reply

