A Celebrity Visitor….

Go

Speed Racer !!  Go Speed Racer !!  GO !!!

Say hi to Speed Racer, AKA Daddy Beeeze !!  This was a quick, candid Father's Day shot.   Sure it's kind of blurry, but I just couldn't pass up the cute, and I know how much everyone enjoys celebrity visits.  Next week…Jonny Quest….maybe !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to A Celebrity Visitor….

  1. Carlisa says:

    What a handsome dare-devil! Go speed-Daddy!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so much. You're the first visitor to comment on Speed-Daddy !!! I wonder what he'd think if he knew he was on the internets ??!!

  3. Ivysgrandkid says:

    revisit that photo site speed daddy !! I think you saw the pro cameras and speed off without checking the others

  4. Carlisa says:

    I wonder what he'd think if he knew he was on the internets ??!!
    He'd prolly give you a whoopin, so better not mention it…shhhh!… 😉

  5. crankypants says:

    hahaha! that's cute.

  6. Waterbaby says:

    where's his bike?!!?

  7. jaypo says:

    omg, he's sooo cute!! He has a tummy like my dad. 🙂

  8. Ha! Great shot! That is SO much fun!!! What a great sly smile your pop has!

  9. jaklumen says:

    Adventure's waitin' just ahead…

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I was overwhelmed !!! I'll look again. Thanks lots !!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I think I'm a little too big for that whoopin' now, but he just might freak, so you need to help me keep the big secret !!! Hahahahahaha !!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much. He was so eager to play !!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I think Speed Racer only drove a car….I can't remember for sure…but Dad left his fancy race car at the curb. Hahahahaha !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! He IS so cute in this photo…..and he does have that tummy thing going on. Hahahahaha !!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! I just happened to have the camera in my hand and didn't even have time to focus…..
    He is sly for sure….crazy like a fox !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much for visiting !! For sure….Daddy Racer has a way of making his own adventures !! As you can probably see, he's a total character !!!

  17. Haha! That is the type of photo that ma be fun to put on family christmas cards

  18. LBeeeze says:

    For sure…..one way or another it's begging for mass distribution !!!

  19. none says:

    Go Daddy Beeeze!

  20. Carlisa says:

    No you is not to big fer a whoopin…The secret is safe with me, tho! 😉

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha !! Thanks so much !!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Phew….I'm so glad you can keep a secret !!

  23. none says:

    😉 He looks cute

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much. My Mom thinks so too !

  25. Ivysgrandkid says:

    when I read thousands of dollars I was like speed racer what are you smoking?!!1 a cute wabbit?

  26. Tammie says:

    I love it!!!! Your dad is so cute- Go Daddy Speed Racer!!! This would be great on a Christmas card LOL!!! But, you might get a whoopin- Heehee!!!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    I'm definitely going back for another look….I promise to reduce my rate of speed !!!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !! No whoopin' as long as you don't tell !!! Shhhhhhhh !!!

  29. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! LOL !!!!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so much !!! I guess it's not hard to figure out where I got my silly from. Hahahahahaah !!!

  31. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you…We think so too !!

  32. Tammie says:

    I not tell 🙂

Leave a Reply

