The Sky At Night….

I see the sky at night….

And it makes me wonder….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to The Sky At Night….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    someone took a nice shot (i am assuming it was not you with the camera? 😉 ) s/he looks dignified and regal.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Boza Ivanovic posted this incredible image on National Geographic's Your Shot, and it was chosen for the June 17th Daily Dozen.
    He's a beauty for sure !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    I'd not seen that NG feature. Very cool.

  4. Carlisa says:

    Absolutely beautiful!
    "Did someone say *Milky Way*?…Oh! And I see Pisces………"

  5. Oh My Goodness, that is STUNNING!!!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    It's great !! I love the National Geographic website. I learn something every time I go there.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! Yes….so many neato things to look at up there !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you. Boza Ivanovic took an absolutely beautiful photo. It just grabbed me. The National Geographic Your Shot feature is totally awesome. Every time I got there I think I'm going to see your work some day…..and it will even make it to their Wallpaper site…..I really believe that !!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I guess you're saying I couldn't take any dignified photographs ??!!!
    HHhhhmmmm ???

  10. Waterbaby says:

    you could spend all day there. if you didn't hafta work for a living.

  11. I just looked and I am not quite there yet, I will be, I am learning quickly! That is So much fun to flip through! So many Amazing photos!

  12. Look at the stars, Simba. The great kings of the past look down on us…..(I don't remember the rest)

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Some are techinically amazing and some, like yours, are beautiful and full of character. You're so much better than you know !!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I've never seen the whole movie….but it did think of it when I saw the photo….It's absolutely amazing !!

  15. The photo is truly amazing!

  16. And you have to see the whole movie! I'm surprised you haven't!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    I'll have to do that !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Of course I've heard a lot of the music…..wonderful !!!

  19. Magnificent. That's an image that will stay with me for a long, long time.Wow.

  20. Thank you so much, 😀 You are so sweet!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    It is, it is MAGNIFICENT !!! It's pure magic. It grips me every time I see it. It's so powerful in such a subtle way.

Leave a Reply

