Soon….

Someday soon….

I be a natural !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Soon….

  1. Lucy says:

    lovely photo. I like the Spring green of the new pine needles in juxtaposition to the lovely cocoa of the bear. Lovely!
    Lucy, who likes bears from a distance

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…thank you. And the red shimmers on the cubbie's head are magic. The photographer made some magic here.
    LB admires bears from afar too !!

  3. wow this is a very cute picture that you found, you almost want to hold your arms out just in case he starts to slip and fall

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! So good to see you. : )

  5. Ivysgrandkid says:

    you're getting there mr fuzzy wuzzy!!!

  6. little miao says:

    Good job, baby bear! You can do it!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Mr. Fuzzy Wuzzy was a bear….he'll try and try until he finally gets there !!
    Thanks !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Fuzzy Wuzzy says thank you Little Miao !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much. Hope you're enjoying your weekend. : )

  10. Waterbaby says:

    cuutie-pie. {scans the landscape quickly for the mama bear before hastening to the safety of a cafe for a bison burger}

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh yeah !!! A bison burger with a frosty root beer…..and of course Little Cubbie for entertainment….at a safe distance away !!!

  12. I'll give you climbing lessons!And now for a song:The other day (the other day)I met a bear (I met a bear)A great big bear (a great big bear)A-way out there (a-way out there)The other day I met a bearrrrA great big bear a-way out there!If someone knows the next verse, continue!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….what a great song !!! I can just see a bunch of girl scouts sitting around the campfire….a great big blaze with embers floating up into the dark, the flames reflected in excited little faces…
    The other day (the other day)I met a bear (I met a bear)A great big bear (a great big bear)A-way out there (a-way out there)The other day I met a bearrrrA great big bear a-way out there!
    Thanks so much !!!

  14. He looked at me (he looked at me)I looked at him (I looked at him)He sized up me (He sized up me)I sized up him (I sized up him)He looked at me, I looked at hiiiimHe sized up me, I sized up him!There were some band people that would randomly sing it in high school. Thems were craaaazy

  15. LBeeeze says:

    That sounds like lots of fun !! : )

  16. Hehe, until it was stuck in your head for the rest of the day!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Ear worms eeeting your brain !!!

Leave a Reply

