I Told Them…..

Well, I told them pink's not my color…

But what do I know….I'm a hedgehog !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to I Told Them…..

  1. Connie says:

    It'd be cool if my hair were as many as its "hair" 🙂

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha !!! And her hairs are all so perfect looking. : )

  3. Connie says:

    Sure thing! 😀

  4. Waterbaby says:

    s/he looks like a punk rocker with hair gel. sid v. would be jealous.

  5. Ohthepawstheykeelmeded! *thump*

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha !!! Thanks so much !!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    {that comment was meant for me i think} haha.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Nancy would be too !!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    My mouse forgot to click before I replied….
    *bad mousie*
    Hehehehehehe !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Are those shes-slumped-on-the-floor-non-responsive cricket sounds ??!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    What an advantage perfect hairs would be !! It would take me less than half the time it now takes me to get ready for work….

  12. Waterbaby says:

    evidently even mousies are under the effect of mercury retrograde.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I think Mercury is pulling on my brain…probably the left side…..I'm working all sorts of crazy hours again….but I've been able to make some significant contributions lately, and that feels good. When did you say the retrograde would be over ??? I remember the last one….

  14. Waterbaby says:

    June 19; for the two weeks following, until July 4, while it's out of retro, it's in the back-end shadow — basically meaning there may still be blips but they'll be comparatively light.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    You mean I'm going to be retroed over my birthday ??!!! I already knew I was retro…but now you've totally confirmed it.
    Maybe that's why the mousie forgot to click…it's really me and my retroed synapses firing out of synch….
    Or maybe it's the hair color….that could be it….oh no….

  16. Waterbaby says:

    the hair color, lol. grab the dog clippers! buzz cut!!

  17. oh, PUH-Lease! Hedgehogs can wear ANY color and look Fab!

  18. jaypo says:

    Li'l hedgie, you look simply fabu in pink!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    No way…can't do that !!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!!
    They can look fab in any color, but some are really picky about what colors they like near them….all about the Feng Shui….
    Hahahahaha !!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! Hahahahahaha….This hedggie is all prickly about the Feng Shui….She's very, very discriminating !!
    Hahahahahaha !!!

  22. Ahhhh. I get it now! Haha!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Heheheheh….she makes up for being so particular by being particularly affectionate. : )

  24. Well that is a trade off I can take, C'mere lil one, lets snuggle! ouch! ah! ouch! so cute!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….she kind of grows on you…..well, sticks to you !!! : )

  26. Teh cuteness was too much..

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Stephel…..you're way too young to quit twitchin' now !!! : )

  28. Waterbaby says:

    lol. chicken! or should that squirrel, hammie and hedgehog?

  29. LBeeeze says:

    All four, probably !!!

  30. Haha! Details details..

  31. LBeeeze says:

    You are so much fun !!! : )

Leave a Reply

