You Got It….

That's right !!  You got it…

That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to You Got It….

  1. Connie says:

    Cute and looked so innocent. The eyes…

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! Hehehehe….who knew she had just stolen a cookie off the birthday cookie plate !!!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    oh no! don't tell me!! are you acting squirrelly with your postings again?

  4. You got it, dude! (And if you know where that's from, bonus points!)Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar?And where did your tagline go? I noticed it had been changing

  5. little miao says:

    Ms Squirrel must have taken LBeeeze's tagline and stashed it with her acorns.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….that's my story and I'm sticking to it !!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! Colin Quinn used to say it on Weekend Update on Saturday Night Live, but I think it was originally coined by another news personality….but I can't remember who. If you know, please tell !!!
    Oh, I took out the tagline thinking it would be easier to do banners…but I didn't know you missed it… I just might have to come up with another one !!

  8. Nope, not a news personality. I'll give you a fairly big clue: Full HouseAnd I liked your taglines. They were amusing

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you are so totally right. She ran right up the tree with it !!! Hehehehehehe !!

  10. Waterbaby says:

    Good luck with the challenge! Googling it, I unearthed nothing definitive on the originator of that phrase or Full House! {hands over two aspirin for your future headache}

  11. LBeeeze says:

    You are so kind….thanks for the asprin !!! I Googled it too and couldn't find anything difinitive other than Colin Quinn…..Stephel's gonna hafta tell !!

  12. Waterbaby says:

    *and* tell why it's not on google! 😀

  13. OOOOHHHH! I wanna get that bell SO bad!!!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    We need another clue…or else you're just gonna have to tell us cause we're stumped.
    Also…..Ms. Squirrel brought back a different tag line !!! You'll have to tell me what you think. : )

  15. jaypo says:

    LOL!! That's one wirey, perky little orangina!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you bet !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks….hahahahahaha !!!! : )

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha…Thanks very much !!!

  19. Ok, ok. Another clue: it was one of the kids that said itAnd I love the tagline! 😀

  20. lol — soooooooooooo cute!The ears! They're so long! and furry…….Wow.When the squirrels around here find out about this they're all going to want the fancy ears!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots !!
    Yeah…special style job for sure !!!

Leave a Reply

