Rule The World….

I will rule the world….

I will start with this hotel !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Rule The World….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! That is so good !! Very funny !!! Big smiles here. : )

  2. jeffington says:

    lol nice clouds also

  3. little miao says:

    I am at your command!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! That's right…..you're into all those glorious clouds !! The photo came from the National Geographic Website Daily Dozen. The photographer is Alyson Zandt and it made the Daily Dozen on Aug 9, 2007 (I included all the details in the photo description). I love National Geographic….It's my new favorite site.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! Humans beware !!!

  6. jeffington says:

    lol yes i like clouds so much i even joined the cloud comunity here at voxand that National Geographic site is cool to i just googled it and gave it a surf looks like a server in washington

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….glad you enjoyed it !!! Thanks !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I like clouds a lot too and have looked at a lot of your cloud photos. I can spend hours on the National Geographic site. I went back and looked for the pic above so I could include the link, but it doesn't take you to the exact photo….just the daily dozen page….but hey. there's a motherload there !!
    Check it out….there's a great cloud photo posted right now.

  9. Ivysgrandkid says:

    It's the attack of the petals!

  10. jeffington says:

    lol …one day i fell on my bike and discovered that clouds make a great backround in a picture

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahhahahahahahaha !!! Thanks !! You gotta watch out for those flower feeler things !!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sorry you fell, but that is really funny !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! Hahahahaha…I remember that one !!! I can visualize the expression on his face.

  15. Ivysgrandkid says:

    oo don't think I've forgotten about you! still doing my research! there's a rumor that sony will be coming out with a full frame 25 mp slr that will be under 2000! that's un heard of right now just for 22 you have to shed out 8,000!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !!! I was just thinking about you and wondering how the research was going. WOW……2,000 a lot !!! But not for a professional photographer making an investment in their craft….
    I'm looking forward to learning more soon !!

Leave a Reply

