It’s Not….

It's not the Caribbean….

TheRunningDuckFarm

But the wedding was really nice !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to It’s Not….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sitting here laughing out loud !!! I just found this photo a few minutes ago….and I'm still cracking up !!!

  2. Haha! I'm also thinking someone needs a towel, lol!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    A pretty white towel with pink bows !!!

  4. Waterbaby says:

    duck duck, errr, goose!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Yesssssssss !!!!! You're IT !!!
    Isn't she a beauty ??!!!

  6. Annie says:

    She needs to meet Qvack They would have a blast together.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Who's Qvack ??!! That's such a great name, I'm sure Qvack is loads of fun !!

  8. Annie says:

    This is Qvack.. his real name is quack but I started calling him Qvack a couple weeks ago it fits him better
    LOL
    http://kittyadventures.vox.com/library/posts/tags/quack/

  9. LBeeeze says:

    OOOOOoooooooo…..he's soooooooo pretty !! The two of them would make a grand pair !!
    He does look more like a Qvack than a Quack !!

  10. Ivysgrandkid says:

    lol being from the caribbean this just cracked me up!

  11. Blake says:

    If you tell me to say AFLAC one more time, I will kill you with a thought.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I'm glad you like it. I'm in a meeting in a conference room with other people (no one can see my screen) and I just had to cough to cover up the laughing out loud. Hahahahahaha !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh NOES !!! Puuuullllleeeeeeeze NO !!!
    Hahahahahahaha !!!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    she is; nonetheless, i take one look and want to run.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! I love the look on her face.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    No need to run….she's a happy goose !!

  17. Haha! They do have quite expressive faces!

  18. Waterbaby says:

    Happy or otherwise, geese can, will and do become very aggressive. They will attack and chase you down.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    You're right. They can especially be that way when they are nesting or have young. I saw a big man (over 6ft) get knocked down by a goose when he ran in to stop the goose's sudden attack of a toddler who was being pushed in a stroller. A lot of the geese outside of the building where it happened were very aggressive. They even attacked cars in the parking lot.

  20. Waterbaby says:

    As I said, I'd be runnin' …

  21. Carlisa says:

    You put your left foot in… you take your left foot out….
    Lovely feathers!
    Maybe she/he's being potty trained (?)

  22. LBeeeze says:

    BWAAAAaaaaaaaaa !!!! That's so funny !! She's wearing her best summer dress.

Leave a Reply

