Mee Too ??!!

You really means it…..

Weez going to the MOVIES ??!!

Quokkas are marsupials that can be found on Rottnest Island just off the coast of Australia.  They get to be about 3 feet tall, and like their kangaroo cousins, give birth to their young and tote them around in pouches.  How convenient is that !!  They are relatively unafraid of humans and tend to be very sociable.  Also of note….they really like double features and popcorn !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Mee Too ??!!

  1. marina says:

    aawwwww…bello, bello!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! Yeah !!!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    interesting-looking creature, like a cross between a beaver and a koala with a dash of fox.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it now ??!! I looked at a lot of different pictures and I could see different traits of various Australian animals. There were some cuter pictures but they weren't in natural surroundings, and I like the natural settings so much better.

  5. Adorable — very cuddly looking!And thanks for the info about them — fascinating……

  6. OOooh! I never knew these existed! I love learning of new cute in the world!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks, and your welcome. I saw the name of this critter on Cute Overload and did some research. Apparently they're very user friendly…..they love tourists….probably because they get treats. : )

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…Thanks !! So much cute and so little time !!

  9. little miao says:

    Awww, it's a floofy kangaroo!I had never heard of quokkas before either – but they're too cute to miss!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! I saw so many really adorable pics when I did my image search.
    I think they're lots cuter than typical kangaroos.

  11. Carlisa says:

    What?! I've never heard of or seen one of these either! Is Australia hiding animals of mass cuteness to use against us???!!!

  12. Carlisa says:

    *pops an xtree bag of popcorn*

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah….they're keeping them all down under !!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha !!! Thanks !!! extree popcorn is always good !!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha !!

  16. Desi says:

    What! Did I read pouches? Aww, I'd love to be your baby and get in there. BUt I guess, my body is much too big.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Yes…pouches !!! when I did my image search I saw some pics with the little babys' heads sticking out of the pouches….they were soooooo cute !!

Leave a Reply

