I Knows….

I knows I'm a rat…

Rat

But I really likes my cookies !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to I Knows….

  1. Connie says:

    Have a good meal, li'l rat 🙂

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….he looks so appreciative. : )

  3. little miao says:

    Awww, a perfect rat-sized cookie. I bet it will make perfect little crumbs in your whiskers.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    He really likes those chocolate chips !!
    I haven't been a big rat fan, but gosh, he's just such a cutie !!! He looks so happy to have his little rat cookie. : )

  5. Waterbaby says:

    thanks for presenting the most gawd-awful creature there is on this planet!!! i couldn't look more than .001 seconds before i had to look away.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I should have posted a warning about the content… I feel that way about roaches. They make my skin crawl !!!

  7. lilythelily says:

    I kinda envy him for his chocolate chip cookie…!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He sure looks like he's going to enjoy it !!!

  9. Ivysgrandkid says:

    lately the animals you've been posting look soo dang human! I mean from one holding a baby to this rat ! aww I loves cookies too mr rat!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww thanks !! I always look for the expressions….they have to say something to me….not just sit there and be cute…. I'd love to be able to take great photos too…

  11. SweetMisery says:

    sad little eyes, but it will be better when he eats that cookie

  12. jaypo says:

    A rattie!!! Ratties don't get enough respeck in this world. Or love. I love you, little rattio, you get all the cookies you want.

  13. Lucy says:

    I think this photo captures the beauty of the rat, the onyx eyes, the sleek brown fur. I love that the hands look so human here, like a newborn infant's grasping fingers. Neat.
    Lucy

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you ! Yes, he has a certain humility about him and he's so thankful for that cookie. : )

  15. LBeeeze says:

    You're right !! I wasn't a rat person before, but this little guy just looks so empathetic, and so grateful for his treat. Look how sparkly his furs are !!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! This is the most incredible rat photo I've ever seen….you're right…his fur is so pretty and his hands looks so incredibly human. Such intelligence in those eyes.

  17. Enjoy your teeny-tiny little chocolate chip cookie, Mr. Ratty!

  18. D.R. says:

    He needs some milk so he can dunk it.

  19. Desi says:

    Don't worry. I won't grab it from you. Just enjoy your meal.

  20. marina says:

    he looks like the little guy in Ratatouille….He's so cute!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Mr. Ratty says "Thank you, Daisy. I believe I will !!"

  22. LBeeeze says:

    That would be just PERFECT !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much, Desi !!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Wow, you're right !! Thanks so much !

  25. CUTE!! Look at those little fingers holding the cookie crisp cookie!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….Thanks !!! Is that what it is ?? I wondered what kind of cookie was that small, yet so perfect looking…

  27. Haha! COOOOOOkie Crisp!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe !!! Thanks so much !!!!

Leave a Reply

