For Reals ??!!

Are you for reals ??!!

The car's GONE ??!!   It eets too much gas ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to For Reals ??!!

  1. Carlisa says:

    Bwhahaha! Look at that face!!!!
    I want to rub my nose in his ears!

  2. LOL! Perfect caption! Meg and Teho should really take you on to caption at CO

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! I LOVE that dumbfounded look !!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you…..awwwwwww…..you're soooooo sweet !!!

  5. You're welcome and you always have such good captions!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    You make me feel sooooooo good !! I sometimes wonder if they really are all that funny…..Or if I'm the only one who thinks they're funny…. : O

  7. Tammie says:

    I love this one!!!! Love the caption- and bunny looks so much like he would believe you got rid of your car LOL!!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooo much. Gas cost so much…. I have a job now and thankfully don't have to drive too far, but I know there are people who are going hungry cause they have to buy gas to get to work.

  9. Tammie says:

    I know, gas is outrageous!!!! I have to drive to work, and I'm really having to budget my money closely!!!

  10. Leslie says:

    Cute, cute bunny expression! Thanks for sharing. I work at home, so I don't drive very far most of the time, but my husband has a very long commute that has gotten really expensive. Way too far to hop to work, unfortunately.

  11. Waterbaby says:

    did he just come from the dentist?

  12. piti says:

    I fill up my tank every two weeks… about $54, so not bad. I feel for others, but at the same time, I get angry at people with SUV's without really needing one.

  13. OOOOOOOthat little chubby-cheek bunny!!! so cute and so sweet!!LOVE the caption!!!!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!

    The last time I filled up it cost $20 more than it did this time a year ago. I'm sure it's a huge burden for a LOT of people. : (

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! : )

  16. D.R. says:

    I gets bus pass, okey?

  17. LBeeeze says:

    That's a great idea !!
    Thanks so much !!

  18. Aw, you're welcome 😀 And obviously everyone else loves them too!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    You win The Sweetest Neighbor award !!

  20. For writing the truth? Wow! Thank you! I don't even have a speech prepared

  21. Puppers says:

    Hello, cuteologists!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    HIYA !!!
    Thanks so much and thanks for coming by !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    awwwwwww…..shucks !!!! : )

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Filling up has gotten kind of painful, but I know there are folks out there who are really struggling and I feel for them….
    A few months ago I saw a full size hummer humming down the highway. To my surprise there was a bumper sticker on the back window that said "Earth First." Of course I was dumbfounded….then I saw the smaller print that said "We'll strip mine the other planets later." My reaction isn't fit to print !!!!

  25. Puppers says:

    Hello, cuteologists!

  26. Puppers says:

    Hello, cuteologists! This site is amazing.So, I have recently begun boycotting Cute Overload because Meg Frost is running ads promoting Hartz flea and tick drops, which are known to have sickened and killed countless cats and dogs. I figured she just wasn't aware, so I let her know by email–as did several others that I know of–and she never responded to us. Then, we posted comments warning Cute Overloaders against using Hartz and our comments were erased and we were banned from further posting!Hello? We just want to warn people not to get suckered by those ads and wind up poisoning and possibly killing their pets.For more information about the horrendous dangers of using Hartz on your pet, please visit the site I launched in response to Cute Overload's irresponsible (and hugely ironic) peddling of pet poison:http://sadoverload.blogspot.comAnd please also visit http://www.HartzVictims.org — a place where pet owners share the tragic stories of how they poisoned their own beloved animals because evil corporations like Hartz package a lethal brew and bloggers like Meg Frost promote it for them.I urge every geniune cuteologist to boycott Cute Overload until they stop serving ads for Hartz's poisonous concoctions. No one who truly loves animals and wants to protect them would EVER promote Hartz–not for any sum of money, not for any reason!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    My step daughter's kitten almost died from horrendous seizures that were caused by a flea and tick collar. It was truly horrible watching her seize over and over again. Thanks for stopping by.

  28. Annie says:

    Awwwwwwww HE is soooo Cute I just want to pick him up and snuggle his floofy bunniness.

  29. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, me too !!!! I wish I had my own pouty bunny.
    Thanks so much !!!

  30. piti says:

    Now you got me worried… I use Frontline plus for my dogs. Is that ok? I also use Heartguard….

  31. Puppers says:

    Not to worry, Piti — Frontline and Advantage are safe flea/tick treatments! (And Heartguard, which is a heartworm preventative, is also safe.)
    Check out http://sadoverload.blogspot.com for information on the dangers of Hartz, and tell all of your pet-owning friends to steer clear of Hartz (and Cute Overload, until Meg comes to her senses).
    Hooray for people who truly love animals!

  32. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks for the clarification about which brands are safe. It's certainly necessary to know.

  33. jaypo says:

    Can bunnies gasp? Cuz I just heard this fellow gasp. It sounded like a fairy fart.

  34. Desi says:

    Oh, Bunny. You remind me of Alice's White Rabbit. And, hey, you can also talk^^.

  35. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh !!! My side hurts….that was soooooooo funny !!!!

  36. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehehe !!!! Oh, I talk allllllll the time !!!

Leave a Reply

