Lotsa Colors…..

When I thinks of you….

Adventurist.Net

I turns all sorts of colors !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Lotsa Colors…..

  1. Waterbaby says:

    ahhhh, booootiful. love parrots. sometimes have one as my desktop. uh, that's a *picture* of one.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you like it !! This one has his eye on you….
    Hahahahahaha…..I figured you meant a picture !!

  3. Tammie says:

    awww! I so glad you likes me, I likes you lots and lots, too!!! You are so beautiful ands colorsful prrot!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    We likes being friends !!! : )

  5. SweetMisery says:

    Awesome color. Just don't bite me please. Pretty bird.

  6. Brown Suga' says:

    Awww, prettyprettyparrot!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….you'll just get a sweet peck on the cheek !!

  8. Waterbaby says:

    S/he can stare all s/he wants, it won't ruffle my feathers.

  9. SweetMisery says:

    Sure. I have been bit by parrots and they hurt. Big mouths. Nice birdie.

  10. Tammie says:

    I likes being friends, too!!!

  11. Ivysgrandkid says:

    what a pretty blush!!!

  12. Desi says:

    I really, really like your blog, LBeeeze. With those cute pictures and captions ^^.

  13. Carlisa says:

    Beautiful colors! Omg!

  14. little miao says:

    Awww, gorgeous birdie!

  15. Drude says:

    Beautiful birdie!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….for one did not think so !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Nice, nice birdie………..give us a kiss !!! Hahahahaha !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!!! All blue in the face for you !!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww, Desi !!! Thank you so much !! : )

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you, Carlisa !!! You're so much fun !!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! He's all pretty for you !!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so much !! So nice to see you !!
    *wave*

Leave a Reply

