I knows Every Treasure….

These my teasures…..

FurryFriends.com

I knows every one…..you likes them too ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to I knows Every Treasure….

  1. Annie says:

    OMG can he get any cuter??? I think not.. and don't you just want to sink your fingers into that fur.

  2. Waterbaby says:

    When I read chinchilla, I can't help but think of the fur collars on coats.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    For sure….I've been reading about them as pets. They're supposed to make great little friends. I'm tempted…..but I have horrible allergies….they are sooooo cute !!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I know….and that's so sad. : (

  5. Ivysgrandkid says:

    these use them to make fur coats? oo I'd so want one too!! and OH MY GOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!! SOOOOOOO CUTE!!! your treasures are priceless little chinchilla!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!!
    Unfortunately yes, they do, but I can't think about that….I'd rather think of them as plushy, furry little pals. : )

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! I know…me too !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….thank you !!!

  9. Does someone need to put you in the freezer?

  10. little miao says:

    Awww, little toesies holding your little treasures. you're so cute!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…it's not quite that bad !! Thanks : )

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..awwwwwww… thanks !!

  13. Alright! Let me know if it ever is, lol

  14. LBeeeze says:

    You make me feel so warm inside….ahhhhhhh…. : )

  15. Ivysgrandkid says:

    are they bigger than hampsters? ahhh sooooooooooo cuteeeeeee eeep!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I did some research and they actually can get much bigger than hampsters…not as big as rabbits, maybe as big as a small rabbit. I saw some videos on You tube. They take baths in sand….roll around and flip the sand everywhere !!! Hahahahaha….they're so cute and funny !! And eeeeep….eeeeeep !!!

  17. Carlisa says:

    Awwww! So cute! I got to pet one at a wildlife zoo once, they're even softer than they look!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I've never even seen one yet, but I'm going to have to….I bet they are soft as clouds !!

  19. Carlisa says:

    They're so soft you can't even feel them 🙂

  20. Lauri says:

    They ARE cute! I wonder if they are nonallergenic???I know that they love to take "dustbaths" and some people put pans in their cages for them to roll in!!

Leave a Reply

