We Likes It….

We likes it so much….

We sings in our pajamas everyday !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to We Likes It….

  1. Tammie says:

    I likes your pajamas, and keep singing, you guys are such a sweet trio 🙂

  2. Man, I wish I could sing in my pajamas all day everyday!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…..we thanks you !!! : )

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…..I just wish I could sing !!!
    Thanks !!

  5. Hehe, my theory is that how well you can sing is fairly relative these days, lol!

  6. Waterbaby says:

    Fergit about a wolfe in sheepskin's clothing, I'd like to see these fellas in the lamby softies.

  7. Lauri says:

    I do want these jammies, too!!!

  8. My Mommie says I am her kid in curly fur pajamas! I cannot sing though.

  9. paikea says:

    they sure look like they're having fun 🙂

  10. Lalalalala!!!! *clears throat* LA!!!! I am ready to join the choir

  11. Lucy says:

    looks like they laughing.

    Lucy

  12. marina says:

    hilarious! It seems as they were put in that pose. Great picture 🙂

  13. D.R. says:

    I want their new album.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    For sure….with the feets in them !!! : )

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, for sure….the latest style !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Don't worry, Daisy, I can sign, but not very well !!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahah…..a regular party !!! : )

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you're so good !!! They're looking for a lady voice !!! Hahahaha !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….Exactly !!! They're having some fun !!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! The photographer definitely captured "the moment !!"
    : )

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you…..you're so in luck…they're going on tour !!! Hehehehehehehe !!

  22. Haha– That's a trio that really likes to jam — lol (sorry couldn't resist the pun)Adorable and very handsome critters!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, it's perfect !! Hahaha…Thanks !!

  24. Carlisa says:

    Those are prison uniforms—they escaped from *Sing Sing* jail.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL !!! That's so funny !! They're singing …nobody knows the trouble I've seen….Nobody knows like Jesus…..
    And, I'm stuck in Folsom prison…..hahahahaha !!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Great link !!! Thanks lots !!

  27. Carlisa says:

    Ur welcome! I wanted you to see there really was a sing-sing prison…and although we always referred to jail as "being in sing sing" when we were little kids (my brothers and I) this was the first time I ever actually read about it!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    I've heard of it before….I think I saw it in a movie…wonder if they do a lot of singing there….

Leave a Reply

