I Ate It All Up….

I so sorries…..I gots so hungry I ate your rose….

But I still love you lots…Do you still love me ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to I Ate It All Up….

  1. Ivysgrandkid says:

    that's one tiny rose to begin with so I don't mind as much and at least you saved the stub so yea I still loves you!

  2. Waterbaby says:

    his/her hands look unreal, like they got planted there, no pun intended.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    I is just quivering with relief !!! I so glad !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Heehehehehehehe…..that is so funny !!! It's quite possible !!

  5. Little prairie dog, you are so cute! You distracted me! I don't even feel the pain of my nose being gone because your cuteness is still a distraction!

  6. Annie says:

    Awww look at that cute little nose I could just kiss it. HEhehe and he better stay out of my garden Magneato would catch him and that would be the end of his roses.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….verrrrrrry good….he really ate your nose instead of your rose…very clever !!! Thanks !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…..thank you…
    And he says thank you so much for the warning about Magneato….he promises to stay away….

  9. LOL! I sure didn't read that as rose! Hey, it works

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's soooooo funny !! I thought you were just being clever. I have to go back and re-read things allllll the time !!!

  11. SweetMisery says:

    So cute little creatures

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Why, thank you !! As always !! : )

  13. Brown Suga' says:

    What?! How dare you? I shall beep your belleh for this!
    {BEEP}

  14. LBeeeze says:

    *Lots of squiggly wiggles and prairie dog laughs*
    Thanks !!! Hehehehehehe !!!

  15. marina says:

    so sweet and cute!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! Hope you're having a great day !

  17. Hahaha! Oh man…maybe I should read your blog before 9:30 or whenever

  18. LBeeeze says:

    You're so special you can read whenever and whatever you like !!!

  19. LOL — and what a cutie-pie!!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! You gotta give him a A for effort !!

  21. Carlisa says:

    Omg, he reminds me of one of my old history teachers. He would stand there and look at us like that when we got noisy. (only he wasn't this cute)

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, God, that's soooooo funny !! I had an Algebra teacher named Mr. Morley who wore his pants almost all the way up to to his nipples and had way hunched, rolled over shoulders and sniffed really loud….I didn't learn much Algebra from him….he used to put me to sleep no matter how hard I tried to stay awake !!

  23. Carlisa says:

    BWahaha! Hilarious! I could picture this guy in pants like that (w/suspenders)
    That blade of grass reminds of the yard stick my teacher use to hold in front of him and tap on the floor when we got out of hand. Then he'd clear his throat and give us that look, but he wouldn't say anything- just "the look"

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Snark !!! Hahahahahahahahaha !!! Too funny !!

  25. little miao says:

    Of course I still loves you! *snorgle tum*

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww !!!

Leave a Reply

