You Come Help Me ??

I keeps looking……

Cringel.com

But no 4-leaf clovers here…..You come help me ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to You Come Help Me ??

  1. Cuuuuuute! I love Australian aminals! I will surely help you, little wombat!

  2. Waterbaby says:

    here {offers young grass shoots and bark in palm of hand}. Wombat jumps for glee 5 feet into the air. Figuratively speaking

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! I'm sure Australian animals love you too !!! How could they not….you're so sweet !!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Figuratively….maybe not….He's very happy for your visit !!

  5. Waterbaby says:

    Figuratively, absolutely; to my knowledge, wombats do not jump 5 feet into the air.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    This one would for you !!! Can't you tell ??!!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    I would not desire any animal to do what is not in its nature to do. I prefer that Mr. Wombat there remain on the ground as is his nature.

  8. Ivysgrandkid says:

    So thats what a wombat look slike ssssooo cuuuuute *hands a bag of clovers*

  9. lilythelily says:

    A wombat!! So cute eyes, on the other hand, sharp nails!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….no problem, then !!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! I've seen pictures of these animals before, but I didn't know until last night that they were wombats. I kind of stumbled accross it on line last night….
    He loves those clovers !! : )

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I didn't know until last night that this is what a wombat looks like…..he looks like a cute little bear. : )

  13. jaypo says:

    No 4-leaf clobers cuz you eetz dem all, silly wombat!

  14. piti says:

    Are they tame? I want to hug him!

  15. Poor little wombat. I think his long fingernails might be tearing the clovers all up by mistake.

  16. I love the short leg / round body ratio here. So Adorable!!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….I think you're right !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I really don't know that much about them, but the pictures that I looked at online showed lots of people holding them. They looked really cuddly in the photos. : )

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww….Hi, Daisy !!! He does have some really long nails, doesn't he ??!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks ! Hahahahah….kind of like an English Bulldog…my favorite puppy !!!

  21. little miao says:

    Awwww, I'll help you look. four leaf clover are yummy.

  22. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I think he could rob the clover bank with those deadly nails!

  23. oh english bulldog puppies are SO CUTE!!! They totally embody the short leg to fat belly ratio.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much for helping Wombat !!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    For sure, but I think all he'd have to do was flex his cute !! : )

  26. LBeeeze says:

    They are my absolute favorite. I used to raise them. English Bulldogs make the best pets…..they only live to be your best friend in the world !!!

  27. to be surrounded with that much cute, I don't know, that is living too close to the edge of death. Death by cute, I guess that would be the way to go though.

  28. marina says:

    so, so cute!!!! //(*'_'*)\\

  29. LBeeeze says:

    I would take the chance over and over again !!

  30. marina says:

    oh…thank you! how is the little one???? 🙂

  31. LBeeeze says:

    I haven't seen her for almost two weeks. I'm really hoping to see her this weekend. She's almost 2 1/2 months old now. So pretty and sweet.
    My other son has a new girlfriend….she is from Venezuela and an absolute doll…they are totally smitten. He's never been this way before. I wouldn't doubt that they end up getting married.

Leave a Reply

