Would You….

Please, would you come a little closer….

You smells so good !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Would You….

  1. Ivysgrandkid says:

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW1!!!! LOOK AT THOSE WHISKERS AND EYES!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you !! I knew you would smell good !!!

  3. little miao says:

    teh cute is overpowering!would baby bunbun like a baby carrot?

  4. LBeeeze says:

    A million times YES !!!!
    Thanks !!

  5. little miao says:

    Baby carrots smell almost as sweet as baby bunnies!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    For sure…I like to eat them myself (glad they don't have eyes !!).

  7. Waterbaby says:

    I came closer … and whaddya know! … s/he whispered somethin' in my ear. Mum's the word.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Wouldn't ya know, she didn't tell me anything except "You smell so good !!"
    But that's so sweet it melted my heart !!

  9. Carlisa says:

    OMG! 1/4 of the bun is eyeballz. And he/she already has the disapproving look down pat! So sweeeeet!!!

  10. Blake says:

    Do I look worried? I'm not worried. Hold me.

  11. kills me wif da cute!!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….you're right about the disapproving look for sure !!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, yes….she wants to be held for sure !

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! I look for things that make me smile ! : )

  15. O! O! O! That's little one is the cutest ever!!!! I want a baby bunnnnnnnnnnnnnnny now…except that Sweetie would er….. you know……So sweet — made me smile so much — thanks for posting!!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks…..I know this one makes me think I can't live without a bunbun just like this… How could you resist that pouttie look ??!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely can't say no to that !! : )

  18. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I could swim in those eyes!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    For sure !!! They are so HUGE !!! I'd love to have a very disapproving bunbun like this one !! So sweet and fuzzy !!

Leave a Reply

