Looking for You….

Where are you….

Spring, where are you already ??  I miss you lots !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Looking for You….

  1. Ivysgrandkid says:

    yeah spring! where the hell are you?!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    She peeked around the corner for a quick look-see then ran back to hide behind Winter….so I totally hope she gets her courage back…

  3. Drude says:

    Awww, what a cute, alert little hedgehog…. In Danish their name means "stick pigs".. this little animal has the silliest names, but I don't think they mind as long as there's something to eat.

  4. The little hedgehog is so cute, I would like to kiss him. But I am scairt he would poke my nose.

  5. Carlisa says:

    "You no is groundhog…you is hedgehog!"

  6. little miao says:

    Aww, I miss spring too, cute little hedgie!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…stick pigs is perfect !! Are they called pigs because they will eat just about anything ??!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy, I bet he'd like to kiss you too, but you'd have to make sure you kissed him right on the nose !!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww, Thanks, miao !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Carlisa, you is RIGHT !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    She peeked around the corner for a quick look-see then ran back to hide behind Winter….so I totally hope she gets her courage back…

  12. ::gives the little hedgehog a daffodil:: Here's spring!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww….you are soooooo sweet !!! Thank you so much !! : )

  14. Waterbaby says:

    I'm with The Quilled One. Where the f**k is it?!?!

  15. Drude says:

    I think they're called pigs and hogs because of all the noise they make when they wander around in the bushes… it's unbelievable such a small animal can eat SO noisily.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….that's soooooo funny !!! I did a little research on them…very interesting little creatures… None are native to the Americas.. I'd never hear of them before I lived in Englad years ago… They must be so funny to watch. As always, thanks for the info !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    It came, it saw, and ran back to Winter, hopefully to return soon and stay !

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I kind of confused myself before…. : )

  19. Waterbaby says:

    that makes two of us, possibly more depending on readers of the comments. 😀

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….I'm glad I wasn't the only one !!

Leave a Reply

