You Gotz One….

Yup, better go take a look…..

You definitely gotz a bat in the cave there….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to You Gotz One….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, he's kind of intense….or maybe just a bit tense !!! Hahaha…

  2. Waterbaby says:

    hahah. yeah, the more I look, the more I feel his beak peckin' at my laptop. Off, mean boy, off!!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    OMG….I didn't know ostriches could type….and I sure didn't know they knew THOSE words !! LOL !!!

  4. Ivysgrandkid says:

    maybe you can pick it out for me mr birdy!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Okey-dokey….no problem….just don't flinch….you'd hate for him to poke you in the eye !!1 LOL !!!

  6. Waterbaby says:

    I guess this response was meant for me? (quick suggestion, when you respond to a comment, use the reply option at the commenter's comment — did that make sense? — so we can get the e-mail alerts that you've responded.) Oh no, I keep shushing this guy away, he looks nasty when ticked off.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Whoops…..I tried to delete the comment where I responded to your comments so I could redo with the response and I accidently deleted your original comment…..sorry….long day today….all thumbs.
    He remembers you and he knows where you live….he said he wll be by tonight ….
    Really sorry about not clicking on reply and then accidently deleting your comment…I would never do that on purpose… : (

  8. Waterbaby says:

    I fear not that he knows my address; it's YOU who should fear him after deleting my comment! lol

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks ! Hahahaha !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Oh are you kidding….he already pecked my fingers and told me "I'll teach you to delete WB's comments !!! "
    I was so scared !! I told him I was sorry and I'll never do it again….
    I learned my lesson good !!! Hahahaha !!

  11. Darn double posting!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    But I liked it twice as much !!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    all is forgiven. 😀

  14. Blake says:

    Has anyone seen a Dark Crystal lying around here?

  15. LBeeeze says:

    A crystalized bat ?? How does that affect the wings….Hmmmmmmm…..??

  16. jaypo says:

    *hee hee* I love this picture. I used it here last March! Must be something about March and ostrichers what goes well together.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    That's just too funny…March is ostrich month….now I gotta go look at your link !!

Leave a Reply

