Yes, Please….

Oh, yes please……

I'd love some chocolate cake….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Yes, Please….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    are you sure they're not like dogs where chocolate is dangerous? those hands look so skillful, freakingly so.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure chocolate isn't good for them, but he looks so polite. I can just imagine him at a lovely garden party complete with flowered table cloths and fresh cut lilies responding so graciously to the hostess….
    And yes, those fingers look dexterous for sure !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    he looks smarter than many people i've met.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    OMG…That made me laugh out loud !!

  5. Ivysgrandkid says:

    he looks like the conductor for an orchestra!

  6. OMG! Looky at those lil hands!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you're right !! All he needs is a needs a baton….

  8. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….I never realized how human-like otters were before.

  9. D.R. says:

    I'd like some chocolate cake too. Now I'm hungry.

  10. Carlisa says:

    He looks like he's already helped himself to chocolate cake…Haha! look at the paws and mouf!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! Me too !

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….yeah, it does look like he had brown smudges !!

  13. *hands over a slice of double fudge cake* What a sweetheart! Yes, those fingers are remarkable! And the little nails…….wowow.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! I never new otters had "fingers" before, much less "FINGERNAILS !!!" Wow, I bet they can get into all sorts of trouble….I'm sure those fingers are very dexterous too !!

  15. They remind me of raccoon hands — I guess they use them a lot.

  16. paikea says:

    otters are cool!

  17. Annie says:

    Living in California and seeing their little grabby hands up close. I am surprised they don't get into more stuff.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! So nice to hear from you !! Otters do have that natural cuteness !! : )

Leave a Reply

