Opera Squirrel Sings His Heart Out !!

I sing, I sing, I sing……

Because I am in love !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Opera Squirrel Sings His Heart Out !!

  1. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! What a great comment !!!

  2. lilythelily says:

    Hilarious!! Also cute!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! It's such a funny picture. At first I thought he might be angry, but I couldn't figure out what he was angry about. My husband said it looked like he was singing….

  4. Blake says:

    Ah, help, I've been shot!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…right through the heart I imagine !!!
    Thanks !!

  6. Ivysgrandkid says:

    FIGAROOOOOOOO FIGAAARROOOOOOOOOOO

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's GREAT !!!!!!! Thanks !!

  8. Ivysgrandkid says:

    casta divaaaaaaaaaaaa *shrieks and breaks class * aaaaaaaaaaaaaa AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    OMG !!! That is just hilarious !!! You are soooooo witty and funny…..I bet your friends just love you !!! : )

  10. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I got a singing animal pic that will go up against yours I'll post it tomorrow!!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I can hardly wait !!!

  12. Waterbaby says:

    looks to me like a heart attack.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    OMG…that's wild !!! Well, he is in love…LOL !!!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    I thought loved made you giddy,not keel over from cardiac infarction.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Poor guy, at least he'll die happy !!

  16. Carlisa says:

    Are you sure he's not having a heart attack? Quick! Call 911!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Gee, I hope not !! He's way too heart-stoping cute !!

  18. heeeee — I just want to *scritch* that little white tummy!!!Encore! Encore!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you !! Heheheheh….oh yessssssss….scritching that belly would be all sorts of fun !!

  20. Annie says:

    HEhehe right before I scrolled down I thought OH Sole Oh Mio tooo HEheheh. So cute!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! I crack up every time I look at this picture….glad you enjoyed it !!

Leave a Reply

