I see you….

I see you with my big, dark Bambi eyes…..

Lori W and Cute Overload

But sorry…..I'm only half listening…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I see you….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    the click of the camera cocked that ear, man.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…I'm sure you are completely correct….and I just took advantage of the fact !!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww…..thanks !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Ohs Nos….what is ::poit:: ? I am so lame…..

  5. jaypo says:

    You're so funny! It's the noise your brain makes when it encounters unbearably cute stuff. Like a little *poof* of cute implosion. It vaporizes your brain. 🙂

  6. jaypo says:

    p.s. See also this.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! That's exactly what I thought it meant !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks for the link !!

  9. Blake says:

    When you are alone at night, and all other worries have left your mind. Know this, puny human, I have come for your soul and I shall not be denied. Sleep well now.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Last year's leaves, yet clinging to their trees, are shivering….and so am I !! I shall sleep with one eye open and listen with one ear alone…..

  11. Oh deer, that's just too cute!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Well thank you very much !!! I hope you're having a great time on your trip !! Thanks for stopping by !!

  13. Carlisa says:

    The square muzzlepuff is what's killing me! Looks like he/she has an ice cube on the nose!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, it does !!!! Awwwwww…. : )

  15. marina says:

    the sweetest eyes…

  16. You're welcome! I am having lots of fun and going to start the journey back up Florida tomorrow

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they !! And they're so big too !

  18. LBeeeze says:

    That's so cool….I'm glad you're having lots of fun !!

  19. paikea says:

    now that is what i call cute overload!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Oh yessssss….so cute I feel pressure in my head !! : )

Leave a Reply

