Almost Here !!!

I is so excited I could just fly !!!

Spring is almost HERE !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Almost Here !!!

  1. Blake says:

    Whilst I do have love in my heart, I wax philosophically the meaning of….ooh, acorn!

  2. SweetMisery says:

    yes all the creatures and people are sooooooooooooooo ready for spring. I know I am. We had a view thunderboomers last night. Nothing serious.

  3. Sometimes, making big jumps feels almost like flying! I like to act crazy and jump all around when there is good weather, too.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! Doesn't he look eager ??!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    That is too funny….forget about Spring….I see an acorn !!! Hahahahaha !!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! I know I'm totally ready for Spring.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy, I bet you can jump really high !!

  8. I was just watching the one in my backyard do this! prance around the yard! ADORABLE!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    He's also very very excited about your birthday today. Happy Birthday !!!!!

  10. Waterbaby says:

    oh no, not another rat with a bushy tail …

  11. Waterbaby says:

    haha. then ought not s/he be bouncing through beds of lavender instead?

  12. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..I knew you would say that !!! It is another rat with a bushy tail !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    You're right !!!! This birthday squirrel should be shaking a leg in the lavender !!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    and you will hear the same comment every time you post a picture of a squirrel.

Leave a Reply

