A Few Good Eggs…..

Well, you know, I known some good eggs…..

Scrambled, Poached, and Fried, but….OoooOOOoooOOO……I like my men Hard Boiled !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Few Good Eggs…..

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you !! I hope you got a laugh !!

  2. Those look very delicious. Except for the eyeballs. I do not like olives.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….I don't like eyeballs either !!!

  4. Carlisa says:

    I love olives! You could easily pop their eyeballs off…ewwww!
    I make deviled eggs a lot and I'm gonna surprise the kids with these. I don't have one of those fancy cutter thingies though. The olives and tomatoes(?) are apparently just stuck to the filling, but how do I keep them from falling on their faces? LOL! Mine would be all slipping and sliding. Maybe, cut their butts flat? Stick a magnet inside the bottom of the empty "shell" first? HA!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..those are great ideas. Actually I like olives too. Until I read your comments I thought the yellow stuff was some sort of pepper that had been wrapped around the eggs. I looked closer and it looks like the yellow stuff is the egg yolk, stuffed inside the egg whites….someone was verrrrrry creative. Course to me they looked like gossiping lunch ladies !!

  6. Carlisa says:

    Hehe! They do look like they're gossiping 😛
    You've never made/eaten deviled eggs? Once the eggs are boiled, you peel them, slice open, remove the yolk, moosh it up with some mayo, mustard, vinegar, salt and pepper (you can use whatever you want) , return to the egg whites. These little peeps would be super easy to make!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, I really like deviled eggs and always wondered what was in them. I was just too daft to realize the lunch ladies were really deviled eggs !!

Leave a Reply

