Gee…I’ve Given It A Lot of Thought…..

You know….Gee…I've really given it a lot of thought…..

Gee

And I still don't understand Pythagorean Theorem….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Gee…I’ve Given It A Lot of Thought…..

  1. Waterbaby says:

    You probably understand the Python Theorem … as in, when you see one, run fast, run far!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I've seen a Python at the zoo….had absolutely no desire to get any closer….
    And the Pythagorean Theorem….not a clue….just thought it sounded funny…hopefully you thought so too !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    The square on the hypotenuse is equal to the sum of the squares on the other two sides. (I excelled in geometry.)

  4. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I could never get it.. i suck at numbers… and numbers that require numbers

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I actually spent years doing finacial analysis, but the programs do all the calculations… and it got really lonely living in spreadsheets all day so I became a business analyst in the IT industry instead. I don't get to do enough of what I love the most…working with the developers and customers to help them communicate with each other…..

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's what it is !!! A triangle, right !!! I feel so much better….yeah !!!!

  7. Ivysgrandkid says:

    geeek! lol haha but I'd choose your field over spread sheets any day! heck wish I could be able to land one of those fields ..sigh*dreams*

  8. Waterbaby says:

    ahh, you have me waxing sentimental about my school days in geometry class …

  9. Geometry is hard. I like recess better.

  10. Blake says:

    Hello, I'm a Mac.

  11. Carlisa says:

    ahHA! And a "hypotenuse" is a collar for a hippo? Right?
    I sucked at geometry. I have problems helping my 4th grader even, lol
    I can relate to this adorable little hammy.

  12. jaypo says:

    I think it's Pigathorean Theorem. Piggity, for short.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….I definitely have the geek in me, but you can tell from all the silly pictures and sillier captions that I'm not a total geek…..well maybe a little more than half….well, maybe closer to three quarters….welllllll…
    Hahahahahahahahha !!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I agree, Daisy. Recess was a LOT more fun !!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's such a good one !!! Hahahahhahahaha….Leave that hard stuff to the PCs !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly !!! A collar for a hippo !! Perfect !! Makes total sense to me !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you got it !!!! I've been looking at it all wrong !! I also forgot the Piggity Latin class too !!! What a relief….I feel so much better !!

  18. jaypo says:

    You get all caught up in the BEF and forget what you were thinking. 😉

  19. Waterbaby says:

    Um, did you attend a super-advanced school? Or a super-slacker one? Geometry begins typically in junior high or high school, where recesses have ceased.

  20. I am only four. I think geometry is hard because I cannot draw triangles very well. Circles are easier. Actually, I prefer playing with my toys.

  21. Waterbaby says:

    gee, i've never met a cat who can even type … much less type the word "geometry." I'm impressed.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you'll have to explain that BEF thing !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy is actually a verrrry famous cat with a blog of her own.
    You should see it…it's very creative and sooooo much fun !!

  24. jaypo says:

    BeadyEyeFactor

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Oh thank you ever so much…. Now please do tell me….what is bleen? I saw the word but no explanation….

  26. I can totally hear that out of the guinea piggie's mouth! HAHA! The Pythagorean Theorem was one of the only things I understood in geometry..

  27. If I remember right, bleen was made up by Theo on CO to mock people that would say FIRST! if they were the first comment on a post. Hehe, it kind of had the opposite effect

  28. LBeeeze says:

    I see……I remember reading a comment on ICHC from Theo about the word bleen, but I have no memory what he (I think he is a he) said.
    BTW…..it's Theo's fault I'm here……I use to go to his Vox blog and finally got brave enough to sign up so I could leave him comments.
    Then I finally got brave enough to do my first post…..
    Now look at me !!!! It's all Theo's fault !!
    I love CO !!

  29. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you like it !!! He just looks soooooooooo serious !!!

  30. It's in the CO glossary, I think! I'm glad that you're here! (Thanks, Theo! [if he reads this])

  31. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwww……….

  32. jaypo says:

    I'm glad both of you are here. :-)Bleen is indefinably just so. It simply is, and when it is, it's…*bleen* You know. Bleen. 😉

  33. LBeeeze says:

    You are so kind !!! Both for your kind comments and for defining the indefinability of bleen !!!
    : )

  34. I'm glad you're here, too, jaypo!

  35. LBeeeze says:

    And it goes without saying….but I will say it anyway….
    We are glad you're here too, Stephel !!!

Leave a Reply

