Come A Little Closer Now…..

OOOOOOOOOO……..Yeah…………

I gottda hookup 4 you, BAY-beeeee….That's right…come a little closer now….give us a kiss on the whiskers….just a little smoochie….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Come A Little Closer Now…..

  1. Blake says:

    Look into my eyes, I'm getting VERRRY SLEEEPY. ****snooooooooore****

  2. LBeeeze says:

    BWhaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!!! That's so funny !!!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    haha, only if I"m another giraffe maybe. they really are funny-looking creatures.

  4. lilythelily says:

    I love his eyelash!!

  5. Drude says:

    mwah! smooooch! hark, cough,OMG did you guys know how LONG a giraffes tongue is???

  6. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !! Aren't they now. I saw one up close at a zoo a few months ago…..OMG….so big !!!

  7. ohhh…..sweet one, I love the fuzzez on the face!!!! So cute!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…I bet he wished you loved his whiskers more !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahaha….I think their tongue's are very long, like the their legs and necks, but you were brave enough to try !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..he loves you too !!!
    Thanks !!!

  11. Drude says:

    tee hee – come over to my blog for another smooch!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Your's was sooooooo much sweeter !!!
    Thanks !!!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    Yes they are. And not fun to be around when they're pissed off.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Those long legs can reach a long way to kick you if they're not amused…..The one I saw at the zoo was kind of aggitated/anxious. He was inside and was pacing back and forth….I felt so sorry for him……poor guy.

  15. Waterbaby says:

    poor guy. i can't go to zoos.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    It was very sad. The St. Louis zoo does a LOT of research and is very much involved in the preservation of endangered species. It's one of those things where you have to take the good with the bad and hope there's a lot more good than bad. I love their primate exhibits…..but life would be much, much better for all the animales if they had inhabitable environments that were safe from people and any diseases caused by people.

  17. D.R. says:

    Bet he wins all the kissing contests.I could see him running a booth at the fair.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL !!!! That's sooooooooo funny !!! With such a long neck I bet he steels a lot too !!

Leave a Reply

