Oh, Yes…..

Oh, yes……this is yummers….

Brought to You by Meg and Cute Overload !!

But oooooooo……a banana split with chocolate sauce and cherries would really be delish !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Oh, Yes…..

  1. SweetMisery says:

    Cute. No you have done it. I want ice cream. waaaaaaaa

  2. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..with chocolate sauce and cherries ??!!!

  3. SweetMisery says:

    Dammit just keep it up why don't ya. grrrrrrrrrrrrr I did go to Starbuckeroos today and had a carmel smoothie thingie. so there

  4. Carlisa says:

    hehe! He likes that nanner!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    ooooooooooo…..that sounds really good !!!! Yummers ah-gain !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure !!! What a cutie !!!

  7. jaypo says:

    That little face could make anything taste sweeter.

  8. Blake says:

    First the bannana, then your brains petty human! Fear da cuteness! Buwahahaha!

  9. SweetMisery says:

    And it had a nice kick to it. lol

  10. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….I love the tiny teeth marks and that earnest expression !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, for sure……deadly cute alright !!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    ooooooooo…even yummier !!! We ran out of coffee at home yesterday…..I couldn't stand it….had to do a Starbucks run just to get right….LOL !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I posted a new story yesterday…..I'd love to hear what you think….

  14. SweetMisery says:

    Way to expensive. We don't have one in the town I live, but Target out on the Highway to Branson has one. That is where I pick up my meds……Ya HooieNite Nite

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure too expensive to go all the time….I hardly ever go there, but I worked 75 hours last week and was still so out of it even on Sunday, so I treated myself…

  16. Waterbaby says:

    a slice, errr, stalk? of heaven.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….I'm sure it is….but at the same time, he's dreaming Ben and Jerry's big…with a cherry on top !!!

  18. SweetMisery says:

    Yeah mine is a monthly treat when I go pick up meds. lol

  19. Waterbaby says:

    now now, no sugar rushes for the animals, please. 🙂

  20. sharonb says:

    wayyyy too cute!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Mary Poppins said "A spoonful of sugar makes the medicin go down !!"

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Right !! We shouldn't project our bad habbits on the innocents !!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! Glad to see you !!!

  24. Guess what!? Guess what? My big sister Pixie LOVES to eat bananers, too! She has some every morning on her crunchy foods. I think it helps her bum heart.

  25. SweetMisery says:

    Yes. Honey is even better.

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Pixie is a very smart cat !! I knew something might be wrong with her but didn't know what it was. That is so sad that her heart is sick. : (

  27. Pixie has had hypertrophic cardiomyopathy for about 6 years now. She has done well, but her condition is now considered extremely severe and she takes many medicines every day (Lasix, Atenolol, Enalapril and Plavix). Pixie is very brave.

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, Daisy, I'm so sorry to hear that. Tell your mommie to take lots of pictures of Pixie. I always enjoy hearing about her too !!
    Give her some snuggles from me !!

Leave a Reply

