Life is Purrrfect….

Life is purrrfect…

My dreams are big !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Life is Purrrfect….

  1. Blake says:

    Sup yo. Magic Cat in da house!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…watch her keep those orbs of light hovering overhead with just a flick, flick, flick of her imagination…..
    I only wish I could take photographs like this one !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    oh, he's slick all right.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    That is a rain slicker after all….LOL !!!

  5. SweetMisery says:

    Yes always good to be purpared.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I love the look in this kitty's eyes….all sorts of peaceful anticipation…Gosh I wish I could take photographs like this….

  7. SweetMisery says:

    Getting the cat to stay still is a miracle in itself, with a slicker on who goodness sake. Oh in time I am sure you will take stunning photos.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    You are so encouraging !! Thank you !!
    Daisy the Curly Cat has an awesome blog. Very creative and lots of fun. She models all these totally cute outfits, a total glamour puss !!

  9. Ivysgrandkid says:

    What a sophisticated puss!

  10. I so want that raincoat! I have a pink raincoat with a little hood, but nothing in yellow.

  11. OMG That is Adorable! The whole world is at that kittens feet!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! No kidding….big city kitty !!! I got the picture from LOL Builder (I'd love to learn to take pictures like this).

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy, I thought of you when I saw this picture, but this kitty has nothing on you. You have so many nice things !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! This photograph, from the LOL Builder, is inspiring !!

  15. D.R. says:

    Ready for the rain. 🙂

  16. Waterbaby says:

    a pair of galoshes and he'd be set for a road trip in the Pacific Northwest.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….this kitty looks pretty undaunted !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…I'd love to see a kitty in galoshes !!!

  19. Waterbaby says:

    They've been invented somewhere by someone, no doubt.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure….but have they invented the kitty who'll wear them ??!!! I'm sure most would bite and tear until they got them off…..but then again, I'm sure there's the rare feline who definitely wants to make a fashion statement !!

  21. Waterbaby says:

    good point. there are compliant, accommodating kitties. but they are a rare breed. lol

  22. Ivysgrandkid says:

    look slike the kitty even has on clothes underneath!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    You're right….it does !!! This is one classy city kitty !!! : )

Leave a Reply

