Bunnies !!!!

Just a warning…..

The BUNNIES are invading !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Bunnies !!!!

  1. Carlisa says:

    A glazed raisin bun bun bun bun! Must taste!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! I know…..they're all so cute….I think the copier got stuck !! I think the look like a pile of bunny silppers…all warm and fuzzy !!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    awwwwwwwwwwee……not quite as cute as Jaypo's beautiful baby…..but there's more of 'em !!

  4. Aubrey says:

    They await the Coming Of Easter, when the Lord of all Bunnies shall lead his followers as they begin their attack on humanity, to make us kneel, to make us cower before The Cute.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely !!!
    I'm slain by the soft bunny eyes and twitchy bunny noeses…..

  6. Waterbaby says:

    oh no! keep them on your side of the fence please. the way they multiply, we could be in for some serious trouble here.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Well, yeah…..LOL !!! Leave them alone and when you come back there's 101 them !!!!
    I get to admire the digital version…..all soft and fuzzy…..

  8. SQUEEEEEE! *thud*real life dust bunnehs!

  9. Blake says:

    Fear the wabbits! They will murder you in your sleep by lulling you into a false sense of se-furr-ity.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    OMG…. LOL….that's so good….can't you just imagine them all hoping under the bed with the rest of the dust bunnies ??!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, yes….for sure….then they nibble your toes until you squeal…..or should I say squeeeeeeee !!!

  12. I wish I could have a bunny for my very own pet! They look a lot more fun than my Jumping Beans, and cuter, too.

  13. stevie says:

    Well now, that is just so obnoxiously cute I am having spasms because I cannot touch them. I hope I survive!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    A bunny would be a puuuurfect Daisy buddy…..you need one…you do…you do !!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, me too….but the suffering is so sweet….wouldn't want to cut it short !!! LOL !!

  16. jaypo says:

    I will lay down and let them run all over me!! Bunny-body contact is an essential nourishment.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    This bunch of bodacious bunners are definitely delightful…..but your SweetiePie is all sorts of wonderful !!!
    Is your's a particular breed ??

  18. little miao says:

    They have come to avenge all of their dust bunny cousins that I have persecuted! *runs and hides under bed*

  19. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…at least you've been after your dustbunnies….mine are still running around all over the place…

  20. QUELLEBELLE says:

    So freakn' cute @____@

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, yesssss…..those warm eyes and twitchy noses….a pile of cuteness deluxe !!

  22. Have you read my dust bunny stories?

  23. LBeeeze says:

    No, where can I find them ?? I'd love to !!

  24. Here's the first. You're going to have to use the dust bunnies tag to get to the rest, hehe. Enjoy!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    I just finished the first story !! It was great….going back to read more. Thanks for the link !!

Leave a Reply

