I Meant To Do That !!!

Ever tried so hard to make all the right moves and look oh so good…..

Only to end up doing a total face plant ???!!!   ACK…PHTT !!!!! 

Oh…hey, I meant to do that !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I Meant To Do That !!!

  1. SweetMisery says:

    ouch poor baby bet that hurt. lol

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Owwwie…yea, I bet that could sting…..at least the snow looks fluffy…..
    Those curled up little feet look so cute !!!

  3. I think his big beak made him a little bit top-heavy. Or maybe he just needs more practice.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! After I read your comment I tried to figure out how this happened…..
    I bet the snow was kind of blinding to begin with and it looks like it stretches out flat and white for a long, long ways, so the poor little guy probably had a hard time judging how fast it was coming up…..
    I'm sure he thought, I should have peeked over my beak a little quicker !!!!

  5. Ouch! Well, here's some advice for you: don't attempt a back flip into a pool without knowing whether or not you can actually do a back flip

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely !!!! YOUCH !!! Hope the poofy snow cushioned the blow !!!

  7. patapete says:

    Its all that wascally wabbit's fault! /Elmer Fudd

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Wascally Wabbit distracted the duck….Elmer Fudd took a shot but missed… thanks goodness…and Jr. Reporter Bunny Bunn decided to pass on the assignment cause she doesn't like being anyway near gunfire..LOL !!!!

  9. Waterbaby says:

    Such flexibility I've not seen since Olga Corbett debuted at the Olympics.

  10. Carlisa says:

    Yay!… What a talented boid! Neck skiing is sooooo cool! I usually land on the tush which isn't quite as graceful.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly….probably an 8… LOL !!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, me too !! Can't you just imagine the series of still photos that could have followed along with all the marks in the snow ??!!

  13. Carlisa says:

    Yeah!…3…3…3…3…3.. *hehe* (tock trax)

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….SPLaaaaaaat !!!!

  15. Ivysgrandkid says:

    Talk about a crash landing!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    No kidding !!! I wonder how far he slid !!!!

  17. No snow in the pool. Just a *flop* on the water. Ouch!

Leave a Reply

