Not in There !!!

Oh Noez !!!

I'm a D-O-G !!!  NOT a L-O-G !!!!!  Blake said so !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Not in There !!!

  1. SweetMisery says:

    wow that is a long dog

  2. LBeeeze says:

    No kidding…..and she looks so lean and muscular !!!
    That sure is a clean fireplace !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    How come she looks so shiny? Is she coated in a hair wax like they do to TV stars?

  4. LBeeeze says:

    She just came from my hair stylist who sprayed her all over with that shinny hair stuff…..
    Looks like the stylist did a great job…..all smooth and soft !!!

  5. Carlisa says:

    That's the chili and ketchup on her.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly !!! That fireplace is making her really nervous…..but I don't thing she's got any worries….she's way too cute !! : )

  7. jaypo says:

    Hot diggity dog! What a glossy puppers!Boris is soooo cute! He won't eat bamboo for me… 😦 How do I feed him?

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!! Red Hot Dog has the high-gloss shine….
    I don't know about Boris….maybe I did it wrong. There was an extra link on the site where I adopted him to make the bamboo pop up to feed him, but it only worked if I clicked and held down the mouse button on their site. I couldn't find a way to include that feature here, but I'll try it again. That would be so much fun, and I bet Boris is getting hungry by now !!!

  9. Blake says:

    The caption could also say "I'm a D-O-G, not an L-O-G!"

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's soooooooo much better. That would have been PERFECT !!! I worked 15 1/2 hours yesterday…. I was so fried when I did this.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Go back and read it again…. hehehehehehehehehe !!!!!

  12. Blake says:

    Niiiice. LOL! You make me SQUEE!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    hehehehehehe…. I love how you put it….and it made it even funnier to say that you said so !!!

Leave a Reply

