Hmmmmm…..Lemme See…..

Hmmmmmm……Lemme see……

Yup…. Now that I look at it….. You got that thing on backwards….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Hmmmmm…..Lemme See…..

  1. marina says:

    awwwww…so cute!!!!!!!

  2. Waterbaby says:

    Me? Never! I do have the odd trait of buttoning my shirts off by one. (My father does the same thing, I discovered, many years later of people pointing out my misbuttoned shirts.)

  3. Blake says:

    Something is not right in that bird's head…

  4. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…I do that with sweaters….I get up from my desk at work and rush to the restroom in between calls….and notice people are looking at me kind of funny…then I get into the restroom and see my sweater is buttoned all crooked… Course then I feel like a total DORK !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    It is quite verifiable that he has a bird brain in his head…LOL !!
    Course, then there's the curious humans who do such wierdness !!!

  6. Waterbaby says:

    Well, that's a bit different, in that you're dressing in a rush, so it's perfectly understandable. When you're taking your time dressing in the morning and spend half the day awkwardly buttoned, well, then it's a problem. haha.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Naw….. I just unbutton and button my sweater at my desk…. and sometimes I don't do such a great job. I think I usually check before I leave the house to make sure I button it right, at least the first time !!! LOL !!!

  8. Cyanide says:

    The other owl looks so grumpy!
    Insideout clothes are bad too. I've done that a few times!

  9. jaypo says:

    So cute!! Implacable.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !!
    Yes, the other owl looks like he's frowning. He's not even amused !!
    Yea, I've done the insideout thing before too… I'm like, wow, I'm such a dork !! LOL !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much !!! Yea, that first guy says "No…I don't think so !!!"

  12. Carlisa says:

    Bwahaha! Look at the disgusted look on face of the owl on the left…."I don't know whoooooo you are….I'm just standing here waiting on the bus…." LMAO!

  13. LOL!!!!! That's so cute!! The other does look like he (???) should have one of those little shirts on, that say: "I'm with Stupid"

  14. D.R. says:

    It's always weird sitting behind these guys at the movie theater.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    OMG !!! That is too funny….he's thinking "I have no time for you !!!" LOL !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….EXACTLY !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't that the truth…..they're so distracting !!!! And there's all that buzzing back and forth too… LOL !!!!!

  18. Morgat says:

    The guy on the right is saying, in answer to some question about whoever they're looking at… "Nah, from the way I look at it, he duzzn't have a leg to stand on…"

  19. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…. For sure !!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Oh gosh….I'm confused…..please tell me more !!!

Leave a Reply

